Return to Innokin Endura T20 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order received my order in a timely fashion May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon L Cronin from Waupaca , WI United States  
Received my order in a timely fashion and it was very acurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect system for me February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Miller from Clarkston, MI United States  
I've been using the Innokin Endura T20 for the last 5 years or more.  I can fill the tank in the morning and do not need to fill it again until that evening.  Battery life is about 2 to 3 days, which isn't bad considering I use it all day every day.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unable to review. Never received order December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Grower from Ilion, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its perfect! September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda from WI United States  
I still have my first Endura T20 and this is year number 3 for it, the reason I ordered another one is because the button is wearing out. But 3 yrs is a long time for one of these to last and I am an all day long vapor! I love everything about this vape! I chose the red one, it is sexy in color for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect in every way.... September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Reuther from Fairdale, KY United States  
Very satisfied customer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Easy and simple but not perfect. August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Michele from Ny  
I love innokins' products and purchased this vape because I wanted to down size. I like that I don't have to fuss with setting the voltage and  wattage of this Vape. The only downside  of this product is that  it leaks.  I'm still trying to figure out what is the right amount of e-liquid to add to this Vape but I'm still having problems with leakage. That's really the only flaw to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: A Cook from KATY, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MyVaporStore May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Waterbury from Medford, OR United States  
Service was prompt. Site was easy to navigate. Prices were competitive with local vape stores. I received my T20 within a couple of days. I would certainly recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kelley G from Milford, DE United States  
For a rather inexpensive vape system, this is great! Very easy to fill and holds a good charge. This is something that’s good for a normal smoker trying to quit or just wants to switch. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Ann Franks from Hebron, MD United States  
Great price, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items