Return to Innokin Endura T18 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this vape pen August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Lynch from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am so satisfied with my purchase. I plan to buy another one next month from you . E for excellent !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still going strong after 2 years July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jim D from Allegany, NY United States  
Mine's still good after 2 years.  I went to the T - 20 a year ago and it's already crapped out. Bought another T-20 and it's  on it's way out too.  The T18 is my number one again.  The T20 seemed a little stronger, but it doesn't hold up as long as the T18. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin endura t18 June 22, 2019
Reviewer: sonja CAMPBELL from OWENSBORO, KY United States  
Don't like it to much ...it does not seem to get the power it needs ...as if coil does not have a connection? Idk I don't like it 😣

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara L. from Oak Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin Endura T18 Starter Kit May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica  
I got hooked on this device about 18 months ago, best mouth to lung for quitting smoking. Completely off cigarettes and love the vape this device produces. Batteries last several hours of heavy use, charge fast, and I have ever only replaced one of them (my very first battery with this order).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio , TX United States  
Got as a gift and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T18 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: John Benton from CARROLLTON, VA United States  
very fast shipping and nice produci

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vape battery issues December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Thair Nasser from Harker heights, TX United States  
This mod probably my favorite for quit smoking. But it lasted me less than a month battery died

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best alternative to a cigarette November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sara from Astoria , NY United States  
I love this vape, the best way to help quit, and great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Daly from Tampa, FL United States  
It’s better than expected. I’m just looking for a safer alternative to smoking and this product definitely does the job. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items