Return to Innokin Coolfire Ace Mini Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchase - Coolfire Ace complete vapin system February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy O'leary from Queensbury, NY United States  
I am very satisfied with your service and the short time it took to receive it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this little mod September 3, 2020
Reviewer: bunny from CA United States  
Yeah the battery life is kinda short, but I don't smoke all day and for me it lasts 2-3 days easily. Small but mighty, definitely a lot to love here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No vape yet! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen Silverberg from Oakland Park, FL United States  
I still have not received my vape which I ordered on 8/4! It's never taken this long before!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Cool fire ACE July 31, 2020
Reviewer: rosie from SURPRISE, AZ United States  
I had opened only one of the mods and I am disappointed that the battery life is short and have to recharge it only after using it a short time.  The original cool fire IV would last the whole day.  Not sure if this the way it should be or this one is faulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waste of money. June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from Arlington , TX United States  
The thing only stays charged for an hour.   Not happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INNOKIN COOLFIRE ACE MINI STARTER KIT January 28, 2020
Reviewer: M Logan from Charlotte, NC United States  
Over the last 5 years I have bought 4 Innokin Coolfire Ace Starter Kits. That says how satisfied I am with this product.  Recently I purchased 2 in different colors. They are priced right and the filters are also the lowest priced filters on the market. I will continue buying Innokin as long as I vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NICE POCKET MOD October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lucerne, CA United States  
This little mod is pocket friendly.  The 1300mA battery last all day or longer, and you can vary the wattage in half watt increments.
I haven't tried the tank, (I use T20 tanks) so this review is only for the mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Vape machine October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Hawk  
I like the product but one of the machines had a bad atomizer which I had to replace right out of the box it cracked so loud my husband asked what that noise was and it burnt my lip on top of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not worth it September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Roberts from Hohenwald, TN United States  
To call this mini is an understatement. However the size isn't the issue. I emailed customer service the day it came in to see what I could do about returning it only to have my email kicked back to me for 2 days! Very unhappy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good little vape September 5, 2019
Reviewer: William Leigh from Canandaigua, NY United States  
I'm always impressed with Innokin quality. Easy to use and included tank is good as well. Battery life is a little less than I expected and drains faster than my Pebble. Overall I like the Ace Mini and the size is convenient for the pocket. I'd recommend more the moderate vape using person like me. If you draw heavy frequently, you will not be happy with battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items