Return to Innokin Coolfire4 TC100 Aethon - EXPRESS - White
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
workhorse April 26, 2018
Reviewer: from West Orange, NJ United States  
yeah. it's sturdy and reliable, not too flashy. what can i say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Kelley from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Needed a replacement for my Joyetech eVic VTwo. It had a good run but due to a sticking button and the paint wearing off, it was time.

The Coolfire4 is an easy to use comfortable device. Lighter and easier to hold in the hand than the VTwo. The ergonomics are certainly better and it doesn't drag down my pocket. A charge lasts all day, I charge at night and it's ready to go again the next day.

It charges quickly and I like the lights around the button when it charges.  The button has enough resistance to not fire in my pocket, unlike the VTwo which would fire periodically - hated when I'd smell the burning coil!

The Coolfire's not fancy, but it's easy to set, easy to hold and easy to carry. The included gel sleeve protects it well when playing golf so it doesn't get nicked up. All that I was looking for and need at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure IF it is only mine June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Harka Rai from Alexandria, VA United States  
After using for 3 days; the fire button doesn't fire the coil very often so, I have to shake the mod until digital dashboard becomes brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really awesome product for a great price. So many features and it's very easy to use. Decent battery life, so far I've only had to charge once a day and I use it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
$20 cheaper than my local vapor store April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Lorenz from O'Fallon, MO United States  
I will order again from my vapor store. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Austin from United States  
First vape I've ever purchased (recommended by a friend), and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokn coolfire 4 December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury ct, CT United States  
Mod is way better than expected, takes a little getting use to different setting  won't regret getting it,  thinking of buying another 😁 Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent compact mod with good battery life October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from TX United States  
Title pretty much sums it up, it's a great mod with enough battery to last all day, and charging with the cable it comes with is super quick. I haven't used the TC features on it yet, so I can't comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Weir from West Des Moines, IA United States  
like that it last all day while vaping at 37.5W

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innokin Aethon Express September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne Croinex from Elizabeth City, NC United States  
Looks and feels great in my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items