Return to Innokin Kroma-A with iSub-B Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Adainya Fosselius from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
A very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Doesn’t hold a charge long May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rene JK from Chesaning, MI United States  
I wasn’t going to put this review up since these are basically sold out, but I have found the first Innokin mod I am not happy with. I love the look, the feel, etc., but I charged it and it was already drained in under 2 hours and I don’t use sub ohm coils (1.5 or 1.8 is what I like at 6w).  It is also flaky when I charge it...sometimes I can charge and still vape other times it blinks between settings and I can’t use it until it is charged again (for a whopping 2 hours). I bought 3 of these because all my other mods from Innokin are great, but these are really inferior. Sorry for the bad review but I have to be honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kit August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Casey from Syracuse , NY United States  
Like my isub b tanks and was going to get another, but decided to just get the kit instead.
It’s okay. I have small hands and I find it a little too small. It’s smaller than the drag mini and I like the size and feel of that one a lot. The mod also gets very hot when chain vaping. Can’t really put it in your pocket like that. Also not impressed with the quick charging. Battery was at half and I plugged it in—took almost 3 hours still to fully charge. That’s not very quick to me.
Tank is my favorite part. Nice break from warmer vapes like falcon or Smok tanks. Flavor is not bad. Just like the cool lower watt usage. Shipping was super fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mahomet, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MVS has Awesome Customer Service! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bunni from Monroeville, PA United States  
The first one arrived scuffed and scratched, though the packaging was perfect, and no damage to postal packaging.  Everything else in the box was undamaged, but the Kroma finish wasn't in great shape.  I emailed MVS immediately with pics, they sent me a postage paid return label, and all was well.  The thing that amazed me though is they literally sent me the replacement the minute they got me return delivered.  It's already here in my hands!  It's also perfect, and a different batch number.  I haven't tried the tank yet, but I have another Kroma and they are awesome!  Thank you so much MVS for a stellar experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mod, garbage battery life. March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mod tastes good, hits just the way I like, is user friendly and compact. The only thing aesthetically I don't care much for is the cheap feeling black waffle plastic. The battery life also leaves something to be desired. I knew it was 2000mah when I ordered but didn't expect that to translate to only 4hrs on 34W. I've had other mods that were similar that lasted at least 6-8hrs on similar settings. I like it enough I would buy it again though and might do that to make up for the crap battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really cool! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Javier Torres from Stockton, CA United States  
This is an awesome kit with top notch products. I have the rose gold, and to me it looks a little more like a light copper.. but probably due to the slight "brushed" pattern. It looks great either way, and it fits well in the hand.  The screen is a little dim in very bright areas, but it hasn't been much of a problem for me. Subtank works perfectly and can accept the multitude of isub coils. Refilling it isn't the biggest pain, but not necessarily easy. Having a tank protector on helps to make refills easier. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thumbs up January 31, 2019
Reviewer: TODD WHEELER from BOLIVAR, MO United States  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?