Return to Innokin iSub-B Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worthless June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Kerry O'Meara from Littleton, CO United States  
This is the worst tank I’ve ever had. I think it leaks more fluid than I get to smoke. You can fill the tank and in a minute find the majority of your fluid running down your hand and clothes. Coils last all of two days even with proper prep, maintenance, and heat level. I highly suggest avoiding this tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worthless February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lee  
Good Luck getting the top off this tank. I couldn't do it with vise grips. Now I have a worthless tank to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 aaaaa+++++ January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Bennett from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
aaaaa+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid tank December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Danaf from Amherst , MA United States  
I’m ordering a new one... I’ve used this one HARD for the better part of a year or so. I loved my isub s more, but only cuz it had protection for the glass on the sides. Eventually my recklessness broke even that glass. Couldn’t fine replacement glass, so I went for this tank. On the 500,000th time I dropped it, it broke. So I am getting another cuz I LOVE the plex 3D coils and I bought a bunch so I’m getting another tank that can accommodate them. Bit that isn’t a hard choice because innokin products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Broken tank during covid19 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Soab from Hurst, TX United States  
I broke one of my tanks in the middle of the covid19 shutdown, and my local vape shop was closed.  I bought one here, and I had it in my hands in 3 days!  EXCELLENT service during such a horrible time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bridget Russell from Cantonment, FL United States  
I bought this tank in blue as a replacement for the NRG SE on my Revenger Mini. I love that it comes with a bubble tank so that I can have 4ml of e-juice, which gets me through my work day. The airflow ring is easy to turn. And I like the flood protection as well. The cloud production and flavor with the Plex 3D coils are amazing, even with the low wattage suggested for this coil. Which does bring me to the one and only con I can think of. Finding the Plex 3D coils is not easy. While I love MyVaporStore, it seems they are always out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super good June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redwood City, CA United States  
I really enjoy this tank, it doesn't leak like others I have tried. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tank June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Hillery from Bettendorf , IA United States  
Great tank
Decent flavor
Decent coil life

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Looking for a replacement for this tank June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Moody from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I've had this tank for 3 months. It started out great but after some time the coils started to last only a day or two. It seems to have a severe problem with vapor lock and I have to unscrew the top in order for the juice to flow to the coil. I'm having this problem on BOTH of the isub-b tanks I have. Trying to find a better tank but every single review for every tank is "Outstanding" just like the isub-b so you trust reviews anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iSub-B May 23, 2019
Reviewer: T0mmy1977 from Maryland  
This tank is a great bargain! Thank you MVS! I get a fantastic vape at 46 watts. It is well worth the small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items