Return to Innokin Bastion LIFT Box Mod
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such pretty orange to go with my collection July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Burn from EDGEWOOD, NM United States  
A wonderful looking mod that works great but takes a little getting used to. With the right settings and proper build the cotton stays wet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mehhhhhh January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Coates from Aiken, SC United States  
I’ve messed with every airflow setting combination there is and I still end up have to take a couple big empty inhales to get the cotton saturated enough for a decent pull. It’s gotten rather annoying to be honest so I ended up putting her down and went back to my half function squonk mod. It sucks I had such high hopes too. Is what it is I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks great March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Renner from Paint Lick, KY United States  
Looks great and feels nice in the hand it’s a little heavy because it’s all aluminum but very compact little device. Other reviews say that it has it’s issues but personally I have not tried to use mine yet I have been using a sqounk box for over 5 years now and I just bought this because of the vape mail ban just in case something happened to my mod so for the price I would say give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool mod box December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel U from Phoenix, AZ United States  
It’s a cool looking box mod !!! I gave it 4 stars because of the following I did like the looks of box mod and the color of it, I also like the fire button it easy to use but there is some cons I didn’t like the battery case because you have to constantly make sure the battery is in check also I don’t like the idea that you cannot clean the tank without a small swap to clean it , I like to remove the tank to clean and you could only fit a few RDA tanks to work with it and you cannot change wattages ... but it is great to have for a pocket vape!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not great December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge Martinez from Round Rock, TX United States  
This mod works best with a restricted hit atty, maybe even MTL. If you've been vaping longer than a day, than you'll know better than to expect perfection, specially with a device that uses new ideas. The advantage using this mod over any squonker is that there's no residual flavor in the bottle, and the huge downfall is that you can't just squonk, but you can get creative and cover the air intake when you inhale to sort of "squonk" when you feel your cotton getting dry. To me the pros outweigh the cons, but it might be different to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Coming from Monterey, CA United States  
I love squonking but I hate dry hits. This device prevents dry hits and keeps the wick moist and ready for cloud production. It’s the coolest mod I have because it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Leaker September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas L Bond from Mount Vernon, TX United States  
If you get the air flow right you have such a tight draw, otherwise you have dry hits. I agree with another poster that Innokin suggest a atomizer to use with this unit. I reid a Geek Vape Ammit with all but the 2mm air hole closed off & either dry hits or flooding inside the unit. Innokin might be great but this is a total failure. I like the idea IF they can get it to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Juice in Battery Compartment August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Connor Smith  
This box delivers an abundant amount of juice into the battery compartment, which is very dangerous. The idea for the squonk mechanism is unique, but hasn't been done very well yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Paperweight April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Austin James  
the siphon system is just a hole that leaks juice into your mod. Tipped over and leaked into my actual components and now it fires by itself, even if it's off.
Innokin has a really bad return policy so i just lost $50.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesomeness!!! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lewis Wallace from Corinth, MS United States  
What a great little squonk that you don't have to squonk Innokin has gave us. Took a bit to get my air flow set just right but then.....wowzer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items