Return to Innokin Ares 2 RTA by Phil Busardo and Dimitris Agrafiotis
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It’s ok I guess September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Battaglia from Melrose Park , IL United States  
Wicking is tricking, coil height is important it can really affect the flavor, still trying different builds as of now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Hapenney from Waco, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ares 2 MTL RTA August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kara Ma from WI United States  
This one is for mouth-to-lung vapers. Sweet pull and flavor to the new one. Great tanks from Innokin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ayman Abdel Rahman from senoia, GA United States  
Guys you are the best , amazing customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good design. Works Very well. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Lin  
Very Good, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improved July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Howard Pitzer from Lake Forest, CA United States  
A great MTL RTA made better by incremental improvements. Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 even better than the ares1 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Hodme from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
i love this rta. i loved the first one but new one blows it out of the water. kudos to phil and dimitris aka the vaping greek!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing MTL RTA June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Smith from Ocala, FL United States  
To be totally honest I don’t usually vape MTL. However this device has earned its spot in my daily rotation. It’s a very easy device to build on. Which makes it ideal for new vapers that are just getting into using rebuilding. The build quality of the device is top notch. And mostly important is the air flow is very smooth no matter how you configure it, along with have very good flavor. I couldn’t find many cons with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cool little device June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dewayne Trent from philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny, and then some! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Carlson from Bristol, CT United States  
The Ares II is flat-out the best rebuildable MTL RTA that I've ever owned.  
No leaking
Great dual airflow adjustments, very customizable
Very easy to rebuild coil and wicking (Save money!)
Nicely improved top-fill
Comes with everything you need for months of vaping
Superior flavor and vaping satisfaction

Note: If you have the original Ares and wonder "Should I buy the Ares II?"  Absolutely, it's that much better!

* If you ever thought you'd like to try rebuilding your own coils and wicks, saving big money on the cost of replacement coils - the Ares II is the one to get.

Was this review helpful to you?