Return to Innokin Ajax Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent February 23, 2021
Reviewer: megan from new york  
fast shipping, packages very well. very affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Warren Herrick from Montpelier, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ehhh.... January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They burn out quickly and leave a bitter taste in my mouth. I've always let them sit for 10 minutes or more to absorb the vape juice and tried different juices but they always leave a bad taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Coil December 18, 2020
Reviewer: JADE diquattro from desert hot springs, CA United States  
I've never had a problem with these coils.  Every one works there hasn't been an issues, I've been using these coils for about a year or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Wilkinson from Gainesville, GA United States  
Good coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Heads December 2, 2020
Reviewer: James Rook from Baltimore, MD United States  
These are what I needed to bring back good vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got here Fast November 18, 2020
Reviewer: LAVERNE from CA United States  
Haven’t used yet, have not gotten mod yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coil October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Frank from Park , PA United States  
These coils are awesome! Haven't had any problems with these coils or the innokin vape battery. I believe that this is one of the best ones that I have owned! Thumbs up from me!👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Coils September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tim  
The Innokin Ajax Plex3D coils in both .35 and .16 ohms are excellent for vapor and flavor. The .35 puts out almost as much vapor as the .16. Both are very high performing and last quite awhile. I run the .35 at 45W and the .16 at 65W mostly. Nice job Innokin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from gardena, CA United States  
I've ordered quite a few things from these guys and every time they come through with flying colors. Fast shipping and never a problem with any order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items