Return to Innokin Ucan v2.0
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased one in 2015... November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Ewing Ii from 432 Chamberlin dr. Ballwin MO 63021  
And I'm still using it. Now that I think about it I didn't purchase it - it was given to me with a large purchase and I was asked to test  it and get back with the owner who was an old friend.but I was unable to do this because apparently he went nuts and got out a .44 may in traffic and started shooting because he was mad (angry) at the traffic or similar in it and probably still put away penitentiary.  As far as the container goes it still looks good it still works well.I've got it right here and looking at it. Almost 4 years..... that's good for what cost $11 back my then. Looking for a vape juice dispenser, you got it right here.  Recommend?  Vehemently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great.. June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Jenkins from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Want a simple refill bottle that works great & looks awesome.. This is the one..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brandi Bohay from Mustang, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lyndsey Williams from Albion, NY United States  
This is the 3rd Ucan I’ve bought over the past few years. They never leak and are super precise. They do drip slowly, so filling a large tank can take some time. But for being on the go and knowing I’m never going to make a mess with them is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 8, 2017
Reviewer: walt hash from conestoga, PA United States  
This container is great,no leaks and keeps the juice fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 2, 2017
Reviewer: richard wallace from paso robles, CA United States  
Good service fast shipping and a variety of products I'm very happy and a satisfied customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Companion for the eGrip August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jimmie the Ear from MN United States  
eGrips should come with these! Best out and about stealth setup ever!
So convenient I have three and use them every day!!!
Never had ant problems whatsoever!!!
Love Love Love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ucan v2.0 June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from red hook, NY United States  
Great quality,well made.
My only concern is the sealing of tip,I have had the rubber gasket in lid come loose,luckily I noticed it and popped it back in.Perhaps there is a way to secure it abit better.If it is lost the container will leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gauge is to small for VG April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Wright  
I love this thing however if you want your juices to be 70VG to 30 PG its useless. Its built very good and this company is good but this is for 70PG and 30VG and there should be a choice of Gauge, So I don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Plamen Valchev from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
This is the third kind of eLiquid Dispensers, I ought, and is the best one. Ease to use, no mess and always with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items