Return to Sweet Tobacco by I Love Salts - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not my personal favorite but not bad at all. I would consider buying again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Tobacco March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson , WI United States  
It was so easy! I’ve never ordered it before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This shit is gudder than fuk January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Parrish from Alexandria, TN United States  
delishus. best tobacco flavor out there. hint of vanilla custard, still has the tobacco flavor, not harsh, one of my favorite salts I have ever tried. this will be a regular for me from now on. it's good in a novo, or orion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Good September 20, 2019
Reviewer: BogotaVaporDude from Miami, FL United States  
Tastes like a swisher sweet.  I like it.  First time I've tried a salt.  I will never go back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent from CT United States  
We love this liquid at home. Does not gunk coils in little pod systems. Flavor is more sweet than tobacco, but nice and smooth and not overly sweet. We order a bottle every two weeks. This is all my wife vapes in her suorin air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really liking this! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This is the first Salt Nic I’ve ever used. Really like it!
25 mg is very tasty. Not too sweet but just enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great everyday vape April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Mignacca from Syracuse, NY United States  
Great flavor..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Simmons from Springfield , LA United States  
Sweet but still tastes like tobacco. A little vanilla taste. Very good. And it really works. I’ve tried the other juices before and was never able to quit smoking so I wasn’t expecting It to work but it has. It’s awesome. I really didn’t even mean to stop smoking just yet but I received the novo starter kit with this juice and it just happens. I highly recommend the 50mg salts if you have had trouble quitting smoking before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tobacco flavor! April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Leyla G from Chicago, IL United States  
Before I found this flavor I thought American patriots by Naked was good but than I tried this and WOW it’s just so good. For some reason for me personally it taste amazing in the Sourin Air and the Innokin EQ. It’s not too sweet and not hars at all, if you like tobacco flavors I promise you this will be your favorite you will not be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tobacco juice! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Zito from Ashford , CT United States  
This juice has a very nice flavor to it, it’s not overwhelmingly Sweet end it has just the right amount of tobacco flavoring. I recommend this juice tiny one that is looking for a nice smooth semi sweet tobacco flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items