Return to Hyde Curve Disposable Pen Pod Device
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these! Please keep them in stock August 14, 2020
Reviewer: SC from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent delivery and great customer service. You always have good prices and the flavors I like in stock. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Methol added to flavor August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Creachantal Vasquez from Santa Paula, CA United States  
In the detials there's no mention of the flavor having menthol added to it . I hate it as I have Parkinson's and with having Parkinson's I have blisters in my throat all the time you didn't put any details of menthol being part of this flavor it made me sick . A waist of money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Damien Barnhart from Brandon, FL United States  
Hyde are some of my favorite disposables and the taste is awesome for a throwaway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 strawberry cream July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Center, WA United States  
luv da strawberry and creams flavor

cant get enough of it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Burnt July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NY United States  
I ordered two of these to try them and they taste horrible. Usually blue razz is a nice flavor and it is completely horrible. Would not recommend at all. Would rather go
With the bulk box of vape bars. Very disappointed in this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Taste July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Dillingham from Central, SC United States  
Flavor no as good as other Hyde products not even close. Has a ping to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ❤ Hitt June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Connelly from Finksburg, MD United States  
Hitting is my #1 Flavor!! Their caramel is off the charts!!
Lemon is cool pefection!
The hit and vapor is 100%. Please buy to keep in stock.
They are long lasting and prices are good.

Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sabrina Curtis from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best version of Hyde disposables June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Greg A from Deltona, FL United States  
These are great because they last longer than the other versions and they are shaped in a way that eliminates accidentally trying to vape the wrong side like the rectangular ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Battery life June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Johnson from Madison, AL United States  
I had ordered this before but I thought I’d give it a 2nd chance. The flavor & everything was awesome. It only lasted for about 3 hours. Not constantly hitting it either. Definitely not worth the $7-8 pricetag IMO. If it’s the cost of a pack of cigarettes, it should last as long for me to see the value. Unless MVS has had them in storage too long, they aren’t built to last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items