Return to Cream & Sugar by Honest - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and pure March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn from New Orleans, LA United States  
I really like this, the flavor is sweet and I get both notes—cream and the sweet. I like the mix, it doesn’t clog up my dolphin and is a good all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was so excited January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Carly from NC  
I read all the reviews and was very excited but alas it was either a Graham Cracker or burnt tasting. Tried it a few times and couldnt make up my mind, yet both are no good. Just not the flavor for me. My vapor store is amazing as normal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest Cream and Sugar January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Damien C from Strasburg, CO United States  
This bottle was open when I received it and the juice was the darkest that I have seen out of any juice. I didn't even bother trying it because of these two reasons, I just threw it in the garbage.

Good thing it was cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belle Chasse, LA United States  
Bought this juice to find to replace my favorite that was discontinued.  It's actually not too bad.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Cheap January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Erik DeLong from kane, PA United States  
Great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Pope from Hickory, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Lupejkis  
Tastes like cream and sugar. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Cory from Maryland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as it looks... May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Cameron Johnson from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Love the simple packaging and flavor profiles. The flavor is what is says it is... Cream and Sugar. If you like dessert or creamy flavors you will like it. I vaped it on a Crown 3 and I definitely had to turn the wattage up but that's more the device. I kind of get a little spice to it too... not cinnamon but I can't really tell. Anyways... I dug it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mmmmmm April 19, 2018
Reviewer: yohan joe from Richmond, VA United States  
I've been vaping through Buckshot's stuff for a while. It tasted a lot like their Gold from Colors but softer if that makes sense? A little simple on the branding but flavor's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items