Return to GeekVape Ammit RTA - Dual Coil Version
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It leaks!! October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry from Lancaster, CA  
I bought this RTA after watching several YouTube videos saying how good it was. It leaks! I've tried everything to get it to stop but nothing works. I finally put it on the shelf where it will stay to remind me not to trust YouTube reviews. If your reading this please don't make the mistake of purchasing this.

MVS is my favorite store and I intend to purchase a lot more from them. They have great shipping and competitive pricing. In fact I already have my next purchase figured out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One major flaw June 21, 2018
Reviewer: robert r. from copiague, NY United States  
I love this RTA, so much that I bought a second from MVS when the large tank shattered and noticed the airflow had changed from the original. The flavor is great and the airflow is perfect (IMHO) but for whatever reason, I've had to use pliers to take the tank section apart from the base section which has since scratched it up. The fit is so snug it was hard to move the juice control at times.  Thankfully I was able to mix and match parts from my original and keep using it.  It's not the norm from what I keep seeing, but be aware. Other than that, the RTA is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bit of a learning curve, but very happy with it June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Brooklyn Hofer from Marshalltown, IA United States  
I have been building coils on a lemo drop for about 2 years, and decided I wanted an rta that I didn't have to drain to change the wick or coil. I love the deck design, the airflow is fantastic, and the flavor has been great (except one very syrupy juice but that bottle was pretty old). My only complaint with this tank is the lack of instructions. There is a small diagram showing the pieces and how they fit together, but nothing on the best way to refill a tank without leaks or how they recommend wicking or even how to fill it properly for the first time. I have never owned a tank with juice flow control and airflow control and I wasted quite a bit of juice filling it up the first time. I also struggle a bit with trying to open/close the piece I actually want to move. This is probably user error and something that I will get better at over time, but It's something to consider if you're like me and have never owned a tank like this before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal tank April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Cheverie from Panama city, FL United States  
Easy to build, good flavor, excellent vapor production, no leaks, not even the smallest amount. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid rta April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chris  
Love this RTA,solid flavor. Only issue I have is it leaks but that’s a shocking issue on my end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Tummonds from Eagan, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ammit RTA March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Simmons from ANTIOCH, CA United States  
Awesome tank and speedy service. I will be back for any further vaping needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best rta i've ever used


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Good February 23, 2018
Reviewer: michael mclean from rupert, ID United States  
I Just got it in and It looks great! Iam going to build on it as soon as I can.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the design February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Richardson from Joint Base MDL, NJ United States  
Like the title says. The design is why this is the second one I have bought. The first one had major leaking problem no matter what build I put on it even while not using. This one has minor leaking but just during use so I am going to play with the build and wicking. Love the choice of two different size tanks and the ease to build on the deck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items