Return to GeekVape Zeus RTA
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Cabrera from Carson, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats the O.B.S Engine Nano RTA by a mile!!! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Derrick Reffett from Dayton, OH United States  
This is by far the Best single coil RTA I have ever used! The flavor is amazing the build quality is on point, and the overall looks of this RTA is freaking amazing! I love the restriction of the airlflow on this RTA it's very satisfying! Every pull I take is absolutely fantastic! Don't hesitate to buy this RTA!!! I love it so much I'm gonna order a cupple more different colored ones, thank you so much myvaporstore you all rock, and your prices are always very Fair, I love shopping here with you all, amazing customer service as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zeus RTA April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fowler from Harrisburg, SD United States  
Had to put a few different builds in with different amounts of cotton. Once you find the sweet spot it’s a GREAT RTA. I would buy another if anything happened to this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GeekVape Zeus RTA March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin from CA United States  
Very happy with the purchase and the product! Fast shipping. Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zeus Single coil RTA February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Mannes from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I love these single coil tanks, just wish I could find a bubble glass that would actually fit. Easy to build and maintain. These were gifts since my friend n spouse loved mine soooooo much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best RTA I've ever used February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Oktyabr from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
I wanted to spend some time with this one before reviewing it.  I've been vaping for around five years now and I own a box full of RDAs and RTAs.  None were ever perfect, either being difficult to build or wick, leaky, or just a pain to refill.

This one ticks all the boxes!  Easy to build on, easy to wick, no leaks, EVER!  Single coil is nice on both juice consumption and battery life and yet it still manages to create a satisfying vape, even for basic cloud chasing.  The air flow, while a bit tighter than I'm used to, is just perfect.

Only thing could possibly make it better would be a "bubble" tank addition and maybe one of those fill caps that swings or slides out of the way but stays attached.  Still, those are minor quibbles.  The quarter turn cap is easy to use with no chance of cross threads and it seems to stay put quite well too.

I highly recommend this RTA and will probably end up with more of them, before they are gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zeus January 22, 2019
Reviewer: David B  
This is my 2nd zeus , I have the silver and the black one, easy to build and is a great tank once you nail the wicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd zeus rta January 21, 2019
Reviewer: David B  
Once you nail the wicking on the zeus in my opinion it's one of the best single coil rta's out there , it's got really smooth airflow and great flavor . And as for Mvs this was my first time using them and definitely not the last , I ordered on wed night and was in my mailbox fri when I got home from work , fast shipping and good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Rta November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Hasgard from Norway  
Works great! No leaking, great flavor and easy to wick. Keep your leads thin and hallway thru the wicking channels. I ordered the black version, this color variation can be difficult to see the juice level but this rta is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Arnaldo Pinero from suffolk, VA United States  
Vapor production and flavor is great. Make sure the wick doesn’t touch the bottom and your good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items