Return to GeekVape Zeus RTA
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burleson, TX United States  
The Zeus is everything I had hoped for.
After dealing with leaky bottom airflow tanks for years I started looking around for a better tank. I liked what the Zeus had for features and it has been stellar.
I was surprised how easy the rebuild is. Awesome tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good flavor but has real issues October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Strietelmeier from Louisville, KY United States  
This was my first rebuildable and although the deck is great and super easy single coil, wicking this RTA and screwing it back together is a real chore. Flavor is very good and I have to say better than some RDAs I have. One other major drawback is that it holds very little eliquid. 4ml is just way too little and that's thanks to the innovative airflow, which eats a ton of space.

I have had this for a while now and have moved on to RDAs only almost exclusively because of this RTA. I still use it but dread rebuilding on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent RTA September 9, 2019
Reviewer: slo from Austin, TX United States  
Love it, Love MVS. They never disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 6, 2019
Reviewer: BB from NH United States  
Stupid easy to build, great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Cabrera from Carson, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beats the O.B.S Engine Nano RTA by a mile!!! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Derrick Reffett from Dayton, OH United States  
This is by far the Best single coil RTA I have ever used! The flavor is amazing the build quality is on point, and the overall looks of this RTA is freaking amazing! I love the restriction of the airlflow on this RTA it's very satisfying! Every pull I take is absolutely fantastic! Don't hesitate to buy this RTA!!! I love it so much I'm gonna order a cupple more different colored ones, thank you so much myvaporstore you all rock, and your prices are always very Fair, I love shopping here with you all, amazing customer service as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zeus RTA April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fowler from Harrisburg, SD United States  
Had to put a few different builds in with different amounts of cotton. Once you find the sweet spot it’s a GREAT RTA. I would buy another if anything happened to this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GeekVape Zeus RTA March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin from CA United States  
Very happy with the purchase and the product! Fast shipping. Exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zeus Single coil RTA February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Mannes from Santa Clara, CA United States  
I love these single coil tanks, just wish I could find a bubble glass that would actually fit. Easy to build and maintain. These were gifts since my friend n spouse loved mine soooooo much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best RTA I've ever used February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Oktyabr from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
I wanted to spend some time with this one before reviewing it.  I've been vaping for around five years now and I own a box full of RDAs and RTAs.  None were ever perfect, either being difficult to build or wick, leaky, or just a pain to refill.

This one ticks all the boxes!  Easy to build on, easy to wick, no leaks, EVER!  Single coil is nice on both juice consumption and battery life and yet it still manages to create a satisfying vape, even for basic cloud chasing.  The air flow, while a bit tighter than I'm used to, is just perfect.

Only thing could possibly make it better would be a "bubble" tank addition and maybe one of those fill caps that swings or slides out of the way but stays attached.  Still, those are minor quibbles.  The quarter turn cap is easy to use with no chance of cross threads and it seems to stay put quite well too.

I highly recommend this RTA and will probably end up with more of them, before they are gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items