Return to GeekVape Blitzen RTA
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rta works great April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Winans from Montrose, PA United States  
Works like a charm . Easy rta setup for first builds .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorite rtas December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Washington  
I learned how to build on this and still my favorite rta by far. As far as shipping goes, it was quick and I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best RTA I ever had August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Felicia Temple from Dunn, NC United States  
This is the best one I have ever had. The blitzen is the first one that I ever had without any trouble with it. I couldn’t ask for a better RTA. It came with everything it said it did. Thank you myvaporstore for the best quality RTA. Also, the glass it came with dropped by accident and did not break so from the other reviews you would think it’s actually not worth buying because of the glass breakage but this product did not break for me. It’s not that easy to break. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exceptional tank May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy  
nothing but flavor I get from this tank. though I wish that it came with an extra 5ml bubble glass replacement. you get one 5ml glass and two 2ml glass replacement which I never use. other then that very good rdta

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic RTA February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Peltier from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is my go to tank, I did have to buy some spare glass.  You can't go wrong with this tank for sure, along with advanced vape coils!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lyle Lanier from Des Moines , WA United States  
I'm seriously surprised how good ywh flovor is, and for anyone who loves building.  This tank will tickle your fancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No bad for the price November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jessie from GA United States  
This is my first RTA. Quality and air flow is nice. Getting on and off to work with it can be a little frustrating but no big deal. Don't need to very often.
Only one con is you have to wick it just right or it won't pull juice up the the coil well. But will say if you wick it just right it's perfect and I would definitely recommend this RTA.  Thanks for the quality product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Garrett from tampa, FL United States  
Easy to build on and wick.  Biggest issue is the tank capacity, hits like a dripper though.  Altogether a great tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelente September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Ram√≠rez from Aguada , Aguada Puerto Rico  
Brutal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items