Return to GeekVape Frenzy Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Taste dies fast October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Adamson  
Coils don't seem to last more than a few days and they lose flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so good August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Flounders from Millville, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geekvape frenzy with 1.2 coils August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
This has been a very reliable and effective vape.  I've been using it with 50mg salts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome sauce!!! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: kaleb from CALI  
awesome sauce!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent little pod system June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor Gilley from Medina , OH United States  
It’s a great pod system and I get compliments all the time on how it looks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FRENZY June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Crowder from Wytheville, VA United States  
I have really been enjoying this. Better than the Orion Q in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Breeze 2 Alternative June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Troyer from Plain City, OH United States  
I was looking for a Breeze 2 alternative and this is a great option. Good vapor production, good flavor, and no cheap plastic clips to break. So far I've been pretty impressed with this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Has a bit of a learning curve. Great for smokers! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: JohnG from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Honestly at first I didn't like it. I was using a Nord and this device works differently.. But it is really great, now that I know how to use it.

It has great MTL (mouth to lung), but a pretty restricted DTL (direct to lung). If you smoke cigarettes, this will help you quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kind of disappointing June 4, 2019
Reviewer: S A from NY United States  
I like the way the frenzy looks and feels but the coils are not great. My Renova and original Breeze both have better draw and WAY better flavor. I was waiting for the Frenzy to come out for a while and want to love this thing but just don't. At least it wasn't too too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New favorite Pod June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ian from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I think this thing is really made for the 1.2 temp control. The .7 is solid, but this thing is a beauty for MTL. You can dial it in really tight, or pretty open. Love the draw. If you like the Flint, this is a good upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items