Return to GeekVape Flint NS Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good coils May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ms. Ann from New York  
Loved the speedy delivery of products.
I like the coils, just wished they lasted longer. About a week average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, I Don't Have to Order a Pod for a Coil! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Whitehead from La Grange, NC United States  
These coils last me about 5-6 days as I only use the Frenzy at work, when I first got it, I used it exclusively for around a week, they lasted 3-4 days then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Morales from Villa Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work great January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Troy Smith from Old Town, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not my fav October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Thornton from Daphne, AL United States  
Not my fav

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bad coils in the 5 pack October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Eidelman from Framingham, MA United States  
The coils work fine the problem is that it's the second time one or 2 coil were broken in the 5 pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They work well except for the mesh .7 ohm ones! October 19, 2019
Reviewer:  
The geekvape flint replacement coils work great, but be careful not to order the NS Mesh .7 ohm resistance ones because despite what they say, they are not compatible. The first time I tried the mesh ones all my device would do is blink red obviously indicating a problem... so they refunded me and told me it was probably a bad batch. Just to be safe I reordered different ones. Well recently I decided to try them again trusting that it was just a defective batch I got last time but these ones did not work either! So I had to send them back and go back to the 1.6 ohm coils. I guess I’m just wondering why they would even list them as an option if they truly aren’t compatible with the geekvape flint.  Like I said the others work just fine I just thought I’d share and maybe save someone else the frustration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Better than the 1.6 coil September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
These are just ok. Geekvape flint pen is such a sturdy little device, but the coils (and non-removable tip)  are what keeps it from becoming my favorite device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Work well, just don’t last long. September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Beth  
These work well, but they need to be changed pretty frequently...depending on how avid of a vaper you are. For me, one of these coils will last 2 days... maybe 3 if I’m pushing it. But they’re pretty inexpensive so I don’t mind. I really like the size and portability if the geekvape flint over any of my other devices. 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geek vape flint June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bethaney Cayer from Raymond, ME United States  
Love this and love the company! Super helpful 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items