Return to GeekVape Alpha Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Chris  
This is my second tank, first one got abused a little bit so I had to replace it. Probably the only tank I'd ever buy. MM coils last a good while too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2020
Reviewer: ASHLEY Hardcastle from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alpha May 11, 2020
Reviewer: DANIEL DEANGELIS from Anderson, SC United States  
This thing is AWESOME!! I absolutely love the taste and cloud from this. I have it set at 50w and it's the Bomb.com!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Leonard Sicinski from Carol Stream, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank! Awesome service and fast shpping! March 19, 2020
Reviewer: David Pham from Dorchester, MA United States  
The tank is great! I thought there was originally rust on my tank, not only did they resolve my issues very quickly, I asked them to open the replacement before sending it to me to make sure I don't get another defective one. Not only did they open 3 of their own inventory to check on the "rust" spot, but they also confirmed with the manufacturer that it was just a manufacturer burn mark and not rust. They were very responsive and made sure that all my issues I had were resolved to my satisfaction. Excellent company and amazingly fast shipping. Highly recommend these guys for all your vaping needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Fischer from Converse, TX United States  
Love the tanks and the shipping was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tank October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Trenton from Maryland  
i love this tank. my go to for most of my setups. Thanks MVS for the best service and fastest shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good tank August 7, 2019
Reviewer: AJ from MD United States  
Nice flavor & coil lasts. The dual coil seems better imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Morris from Libertytown , MD United States  
Bought another of the geekvape alpha tank. It’s perfect in every way!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Tank May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from MI, United States  
I've been using an RDA for about 4 years and never considered getting a tank before, but decided to give this a shot since I already own and love the GeekVape Aegis mod.
  The flavor is incredible at recommended wattage and vapor production is great. The tank fills easily from the top with a spring loaded swing cap you activate with a button. The tank seems very robust, much like GeekVape's mods, and the price is very affordable. Considerably less work than building your own coils, especially if you want the flavor quality and even heat that this tank provides.
  Also, way safer when driving. 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items