Return to GeekVape Aegis X Mod
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mod May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Howard from Columbus, MS United States  
After using the Aegis Legend for well over a year, I decided to upgrade to the X. I must say, I am very impressed. Quality, durability, style. Everything I expected and more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great mod great company battery eater May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eclectic, AL United States  
This is my 3rd mod from geekvape the aegis legend will be the only mod I buy from now on till something better comes along but I doubt itll be soon but this aegis x is a battery killer I went thru one set a day with the legend now its 3 sets aday with the x same tank same coils same wattage but it's a quality mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bess H. from Caledonia, MS United States  
This is the first vape I've bought in 5 years and I only bought one because my old one (an OG geekvape aegis) finally started having issues. Let me tell you, I love it! The new battery cover is so much easier to use, the screen is massive and I love the fact that you can change the theme and menu colors. I wasn't a fan of the brown leather with silver accent so I just removed the screws and put some vinyl over it. Very pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Abraham Nwamkpa from Portland, TX United States  
The product was limited at the time I placed the order do to the situation going on around the world.  What I can say about the Aegis X is it is great.  Very light weight beautiful screen great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good mod but horrible battery life March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Smokey Bear  
Love the function and style of the mod but make sure to keep extra batteries on you bc it drains the fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow, fast service March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Judy R from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I ordered an Aegis Battery and was here in 2 days. Amazing!! Thank you for such great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great Mod but slightly damaged February 27, 2020
Reviewer: T $ from HOUSTON, TX United States  
This mod is awesome. It fires like a champ and feels great. The only issue is that the product came a little damaged. A piece of the rubber around the screen is slightly cut which makes the rubber move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As I advertise quick shipping February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tony Juarez from Lake station , IN United States  
The Mode I ordered  was as advertised and it was a really fast shipping love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aegis x February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Machnik from Smock, PA United States  
Great mod! Same as the legend except for a couple extra bells n whistles the screen is clear n easy to read n clear..overall great mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So beautiful and January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Zipcity from Moore, SC United States  
What a mod. Love this thing. 5 star service from MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items