Return to GeekVape Aegis Legend Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with my purchase.... February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Jacobo from El Paso, TX United States  
Price was right and very happy with Delivery. Thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying experience February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Cayea from Plattsburgh, NY United States  
Very pleasant buying experience,love my new aegis geek mod. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aegis Legend Starter kit December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Melendez from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I’ve owned this device for about 2 weeks now, it’s quite heavy but it’s really well manufactured, designed to take a beating. I like that the tank is made of silicone instead of glass, I’m still learning the menu but seems easy enough to navigate. I really enjoy this mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stacey Herald from Warren, OH United States  
I love the geekvape aegis legend box mod vape kit I purchased. Myvaporstore answered all my questions. Im very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Setup November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Columbus , GA United States  
I absolutely love this Geek Vape. It’s so smooth. Extremely durable and dependable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built Like a Tank November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chane Grant from Pearland , TX United States  
Great kit !! Mod is tough as nails. Tank is not the best, but still excellent!  The wife loves it !! Would definitely buy again, but probably will never need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod, hate the tank October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy McGee from Norcross, GA United States  
I’m very surprised by the quality of this mod. It's got a good grip and feel to it, and it’s much more shock proof than the smok mod I had previously which broke apart from repeated drops. After 2 weeks with this mod, I haven’t dropped it or knocked it over once, thanks to the grippy texture of the rubber. The rainbow stiching is a nice touch, too, it’s very aesthetically pleasing to look at.
The tank it came with is well constructed, because you have to remove the top to refill, unlike other tanks I’ve used that slide or swivel to refill. I don’t see it ever coming loose and leaking in my pocket like the others do. However the coils have a strange plastic-y taste to them so I don’t use it. I’m not sure if there are other coils I can use with it to remedy this issue, because I haven’t looked into it yet.
Overall this is definitely the best mod I‘ve had in a long time, and I hope it lasts for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Madeleine See from Hardy, VA United States  
Just at a month old and now it wont detect any tank or rda it keeps saying no coil. Was great while it lasted now its just a fancy paper weight. I've cleaned connections and checked everything that I've read to do but still nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mod on the market September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew dunkleberger from Williamsport, PA United States  
I've been vaping for about 6 years been thru a ton of mods smok,snow wolf ,I joy etc etc .this is truly the best mod I've had.well constructed, easy controls,excellent battery life.thinking of buying a second one just for back up but I doubt I'll need it .thank you to my vape store for amazing service I've been a returning customer over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
everything I wanted! great selection, prices and shipping was very fas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items