Return to GeekVape Aegis Legend Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ochelata, OK United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Brittany Delaney from Clarksburg, WV United States  
I absolutely love this vape! I did have to buy a bigger tank to use the mesh coils but this tank is amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Item still shipping August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Franzeen from Ogden, KS United States  
Was supposed to receive my item Saturday August 8th and it is now Tuesday August 11th and I still have not received my item. So I cannot review it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mod! July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jody Currie  
Very happy with the Aegis legend!  Was difficult to find one in stock for a reasonable price.  Will definitely buy from my vapor store again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great price July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tanya Yaw from Denton, TX United States  
Shipping was fast, product was priced great and works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vape! So so customer Service July 3, 2020
Reviewer: DUSTIN DRENNAN from murphy, NC United States  
Love this vape it’s my second one. I’m a Mason by trade and this Vape is durable!! I paid extra for 2 day shipping don’t wast ur money. Took 5 days. They let it sit for 3 days. So it took 5. Could’ve got free shipping and got it sooner. Didn’t explain that before they took my extra money. Sent email no explanation or apology. A so so Online vape Shop. Hey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Received it June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy R Shumway from Germantown, MD United States  
We have been in contact with you about these vapes that we never received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New vape mod May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Kent  
It was what I wanted and shipping was fast! I will be using this site again for more supplies and mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Oscar Delgado from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
All perfect .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Aegis Legend May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Kelm from Decatur, IL United States  
Really happy with my purchase, east to use device and so far the mesh tank is working like a champ.  Really good flavor and vapor production.  First tank I've enjoyed since the original Herakles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items