Return to GeekVape Aegis TC Box Mod - Gunmetal Camo
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Aegis January 15, 2019
Reviewer: JEREMY RODGERS from SAXTON, PA United States  
My 1st Aegis quit reading atomizers after 1st year of use. Never dropped it or got it wet. Only reason I b pi ought a 2nd mod is the battery capacity and the screw in cover for battery. Others battery sleds and doors dont hold up as well as Aegis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor! Indestructible? December 31, 2018
Reviewer: JR from Austin , TX  
I love MVS for their great prices, super fast delivery, and excellent service. BAD! Out of Stock more than half the time! I bought Aegis for my wife because it is praised as indestructible. She’s only had it a week, but loves it, especially the flavor. I was skeptical she would like weight or how size fits her hand, but no problem. My wife drops, loses, leaves things or they fall out of her pockets God knows where. She quickly breaks stuff - like mod quits charging, won’t turn on, or just plain won’t do anything, or does something so can’t screw any tank on mod (stripped threads?). She constantly breaks tanks glass, once got 20 glass replacements, all were gone in 2 months. She burns out coils in less a week, even though she always vapes at 40 watts. Overall, she’s happy and I have high hopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn’t work October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rachael Leonard from North port , FL United States  
The cape mod I ordered doesn’t go over 20 Watts no matter what strength battery I use. I’m very dissatisfied and disappointed with my first buy with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aegis September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Heavy from Missouri  
I have two of these. A single and a dual battery. Will but more. Worth the money. User friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Russell from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Mod... May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Finelli from Alexandria, VA United States  
I like this Mod so much I had to by another!
And most likely will be purchasing another one out of fear they may longer be available someday.The Aegis is the King of mods for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mods April 18, 2018
Reviewer: James Davidson from Mountain View, CA United States  
I just want to say this is a fantastic company with the best customer service I’ve experienced yet!  When my MOD broke several months after purchasing it, they gladly took the return an even let me use the return money to buy batteries for my new mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sonny Edington from Reklaw, TX United States  
Great device!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Choisnet from Battleground, WA United States  
This mod has met my every need so far. I've only had if for about two weeks and I'm impressed. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GeekVape Aegis August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Maroney from Naugatuck , CT United States  
This mod is so well built and solid, you can tell it has the highest quality craftsmanship. And as always MyVaporStore shipped lightning quick. As a matter of fact I ordered it Saturday morn and I had it in my hands on Monday! Whoa!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items