Return to Glass Ming - 510 Drip Tip
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not recieved my purchase!!! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Courville from The colony, TX United States  
Have not received my purchase!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fragile August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Brown from Slater, MO United States  
Very nice but very fragile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from greenwood, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic? October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
Just arrived today and feels like plastic, not glass. It looks tacky and bulky. It is not what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Mac Y. from Cortez, CO United States  
Nice looking on my RTA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't go as planned... October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I ordered these because I wanted a glass tip. I prefer the feel of a glass tip so I was looking forward to receiving them. But sadly, they prevent the flavor of the juice from coming through. :(
I don't know if it is because they are hollow and the vapor has to swirl around in the tip before it reaches the mouth....? I just know that when I change back to a stainless tip, the flavor returns.
I love the look and feel but still cannot use them due to the reduction in flavor.
:(:(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jarland Donnell from Hallsville, TX United States  
It feels good, it's made well. It stops liquid from hitting my mouth. The downside, not much vape coming through it. I'm producing a lot more than I'm consuming, and that feels like kind of a waste. I suppose if you've got incredible lungs you'll probably push through just fine anyway.

All in all, not upset with what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this drip tip April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Fisher from Maryville, TN United States  
I really lile this drip tip. It works well mouth feel wise and looks really classy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get the clear February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Thompson from Lafayette, IN United States  
Got this in a clear glass - first pull off my vape and this clouded up inside and you could see the vapor swirling around in it.

Great shape, easy to vape with... watching the cloud inside is just an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ming drip tip December 15, 2015
Reviewer: carlos calizo from vista, CA United States  
Mediocre..I like smoke not steam.
It has a very small vapor volume..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items