Return to Honey Cream by Phillip Rocke Grand Reserve - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Spolied Juice May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kelley from Antelope, CA United States  
I was looking forward to this new juice but upon arrival, the bottle was crazy hot from shipping and when I opened it up it smelled a bit 'ripe' like maybe it had spoiled. I left it to cool down before filling a new cartridge and letting the wick soak. First hit completely burnt like actual smoke, not vapor! After letting it sit for a day in a new cartridge it still does the same thing. I have heard the flavor is a bit harsh to some people but this one seems to have spoiled before it even got to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lives up to the hype ! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey Jern from Galesburg, IL United States  
It’s everything it says ... and vapes the way juice should
Flavor is just right , not to sweet and with a great finish .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from NJ  
An excellent blend and supreme juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Harsher Than Expected March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karrie from Fresno, CA United States  
Because I was completely out of vape when this arrived, I didn't give it any time to steep, with that in mind, this is my review:
The Brandy flavor from Phillip Rocke's proprietary  steeping process was stronger than I expected, and I didn't enjoy it. It seemed that the base for this blend is Asian RY4, which can be harsh, but [regardless of what it is] it was rounded nicely with the honey. I had a hard time enjoying this flavor, even with the positives. The very best thing about this vape is that it didn't irritate my throat, like so many vapes do; no cough, no dryness, no redness. I found a great way to make this delicious (for me); by blending it at 50% with a very inexpensive vape (2Bacco Blue). Not only is taste subjective, the mod/coil combo makes a huge difference; I vaped this on a Sigelei Sibra F with a Sobra Mini & Snowwolf WF Mini 0.28ohm coils.
Blending it with vapes that caused irritation helped to calm those issues; such a boon! All said, I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynchburg, VA United States  
As good if not better than the grand reserve. Has become my go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes very good September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Treanor from Islip, NY United States  
I’m happy with my purchase. Very good company with really good selection of juice. I hope to do more business with them in the future unless our shit head  governor  Makes them shut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best honey & cream juice ever! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur from NJ United States  
Best honey & cream juice ever! I’ve tried almost every brand Juice that makes this flavor and Philip Rocke is hands down the number 1 best one on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!!! February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony White from Riverdale, GA United States  
Havent been able to put this ejuice down since i tried it 6 months ago. The flavor is insane!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'mma let you finish but.. February 23, 2018
Reviewer: river Saxton from weaverville, NC United States  
..But this is one of the greatest vape juices of all time. As the countless empty bottles that don my shelf can attest, this will always be my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tasting vape February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Baker from Kernersville , NC United States  
You can tell this is step above regular juice. Great vape

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items