Return to Honey Cream by Phillip Rocke Grand Reserve - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Becca Stevens from Mesquite, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juice February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Lutz from marianna, PA United States  
Great favor!! Definitely get a bottle or 3


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phillip Rocke/The Best January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa Badilla from Brick, NJ United States  
I can not vape any other juice but the Philip Rocke Honey Cream if I have to I will be able to use the Phillip Rocke Cream de la Cream but nothing else i am completely spoiled by these 2 flavors they don't change as time goes on like so many other juices do. They aren't too sweet yet have a little sweetness to them. Always quality ever bottle I get they are so good I have to order them online due to the fact that the vape stores in our area cant keep them in stock. All I can say is quality juice, top of the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Spolied Juice May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kelley from Antelope, CA United States  
I was looking forward to this new juice but upon arrival, the bottle was crazy hot from shipping and when I opened it up it smelled a bit 'ripe' like maybe it had spoiled. I left it to cool down before filling a new cartridge and letting the wick soak. First hit completely burnt like actual smoke, not vapor! After letting it sit for a day in a new cartridge it still does the same thing. I have heard the flavor is a bit harsh to some people but this one seems to have spoiled before it even got to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lives up to the hype ! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey Jern from Galesburg, IL United States  
It’s everything it says ... and vapes the way juice should
Flavor is just right , not to sweet and with a great finish .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from NJ  
An excellent blend and supreme juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Harsher Than Expected March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Karrie from Fresno, CA United States  
Because I was completely out of vape when this arrived, I didn't give it any time to steep, with that in mind, this is my review:
The Brandy flavor from Phillip Rocke's proprietary  steeping process was stronger than I expected, and I didn't enjoy it. It seemed that the base for this blend is Asian RY4, which can be harsh, but [regardless of what it is] it was rounded nicely with the honey. I had a hard time enjoying this flavor, even with the positives. The very best thing about this vape is that it didn't irritate my throat, like so many vapes do; no cough, no dryness, no redness. I found a great way to make this delicious (for me); by blending it at 50% with a very inexpensive vape (2Bacco Blue). Not only is taste subjective, the mod/coil combo makes a huge difference; I vaped this on a Sigelei Sibra F with a Sobra Mini & Snowwolf WF Mini 0.28ohm coils.
Blending it with vapes that caused irritation helped to calm those issues; such a boon! All said, I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynchburg, VA United States  
As good if not better than the grand reserve. Has become my go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes very good September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Treanor from Islip, NY United States  
I’m happy with my purchase. Very good company with really good selection of juice. I hope to do more business with them in the future unless our shit head  governor  Makes them shut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best honey & cream juice ever! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur from NJ United States  
Best honey & cream juice ever! I’ve tried almost every brand Juice that makes this flavor and Philip Rocke is hands down the number 1 best one on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items