Return to Honey Cream by Phillip Rocke Grand Reserve - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lynchburg, VA United States  
As good if not better than the grand reserve. Has become my go to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes very good September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Treanor from Islip, NY United States  
I’m happy with my purchase. Very good company with really good selection of juice. I hope to do more business with them in the future unless our shit head  governor  Makes them shut down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best honey & cream juice ever! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur from NJ United States  
Best honey & cream juice ever! I’ve tried almost every brand Juice that makes this flavor and Philip Rocke is hands down the number 1 best one on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!!! February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony White from Riverdale, GA United States  
Havent been able to put this ejuice down since i tried it 6 months ago. The flavor is insane!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'mma let you finish but.. February 23, 2018
Reviewer: river Saxton from weaverville, NC United States  
..But this is one of the greatest vape juices of all time. As the countless empty bottles that don my shelf can attest, this will always be my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tasting vape February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Baker from Kernersville , NC United States  
You can tell this is step above regular juice. Great vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Did not like February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Nelsona99 from Saline, LA United States  
The flavor profile description should have said “ Irish cream” because it smells and tastes exactly like Kaluha or Baileys Irish Cream Liquour , I can’t even find someone to give it to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey Cream is Creamy Delicious February 9, 2018
Reviewer: DLG from Roxboro, NC United States  
I usually vape Creme da la Creme. This sounded really good, and it is!  If you love honey, you will love Honey Cream by Phillip Rocke Grand Reserve. And the price is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Vape January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Baker from Kernersville , NC United States  
That says it all only can beat by creane da la creame

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Honey cream dream ! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Cheezburger from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is my new all day vape great honey flavor and a creamy exhale make this juice very addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items