Return to Cactus Juice by G2 Vapor - 100ml
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 days to process April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First order with MVS and I will admit, I'm  hesitant to order again. My order took 3 days to process, then 3 days to ship. All I ordered was juice. I was charged $7.50 for shipping, and when I received it, it was in a USPS file document folder. P.S. there is a small flat rate BOX that would work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY STORE April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from Sparks, NV United States  
IT HAS A MILD FLAVOR,SLIGHT CITRUS .GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth your money March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Cold Brook, NY United States  
Great pallet cleanser. I like it first thing in the morning and I use it in between heavier flavored eliquids to combat vapor tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 24/7/365 vape flavor September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jodi Asay from Ewing , NJ United States  
I haven’t been able to replace this vape flavor for 3 years.  Not too fruity or sweet.  Has no hint of artificial flavor.  Mellow and Reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste great! July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Great Company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fantastic Flavor! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jana Elliott from Marietta, GA United States  
I would have given this a five for flavor but the packaging sucks.  I mean really?  Childproof is one thing but having to pry off the top with vise grips and spill half of it on the counter really hacks me off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 won't purchase again but good&tangy March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gary B from MA United States  
not sure what this tastes like but not bad and tangy.Good additive to get that citrus taste going in a concoction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Most likely will never order again. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan  
This juice lacks any flavor. Tastes like flavorless vape juice with a slight hint of what I would describe as cucumber. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New Bottles new formula? October 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Singleton from West Monroe, LA United States  
Cactus juice it's probably in my top 3. However the new bottles I think have a new formula because it just doesn't take the same it's not bad just not as great as the original. The flavors are not as pronounced as any previous versions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cactus Juice October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Swrngn from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Amazing product!
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items