Return to GOON LP RDA by 528 Custom
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Unknown  
This was awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jude Lobasso from Northport , NY United States  
Great setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It a flavor chaser October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Wright from Hermitage , TN United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Olsen from Grantville, GA United States  
I was a little apprehensive about ordering this because the deck is so different, but it is so easy to build on.  The flavor on this is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad August 8, 2017
Reviewer: ian gelter from bethel, OH United States  
it was a decent product not the best quality tho

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Missing parts... June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Schrader from Canon City, CO United States  
The goon lp that was sent had no shrink wrap on the box, and the spares packet was missing (no oring replacements, no spare screws, and no squonk pin). Notified customer service, and they sent the missing parts the next morning. Since I bought this specifically for squonking I haven't been able to use it yet, still waiting for USPS to deliver the replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Naranjo from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
Honestly the goon was great much more building space I loved it but this one doesn't allow you to utilize that much space and if you don't tighten it perfectly you get so many hot spots I don't know it's not terrible It just didn't live up to what I expected for the price I paid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Massive lp April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Clovis, NM United States  
Massive clouds and decent flavor.I have to say I love the ultem cap. You have to build small in order to use the colored cap but that's okay.Its a beautiful RDA very well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Cannady from Trenton, NJ United States  
I thought this was going to be a pain to build after watching a coupl videos but it wasn't bad at all!  In fact I sort of preferred it to posts.  This thing puts out great flavor.  Loving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items