Return to Tropical Lemonade by California Grown E-liquids - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kara Whitely from Ira, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow, amazing flavor. November 20, 2019
Reviewer: C.T. from Stillman Valley, IL United States  
Was not sure what to expect after reading the reviews and product description. After trying the 6mg strength I was blown away. This stuff tastes almost exactly like Fruit Stripe gum. You know, the one with the zebra on it. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sevierville , TN United States  
Good flavor. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flavor. June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Hagopian from Macomb, MI United States  
This is my go to juice.  Slight citrus flavor with a berry,  honeydew undertone.  And nice and sweet. But not sugary sweet. And not perfumey.
It's both my,  my wife,  and my sons favorite.  
I use 6mg in my cube and agis mini.  And 12mg in my pod systems.  I buy 6 bottles at a time.
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice & smootth March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Bern  
Love Fresh Pressed! Never unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juice December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Pierson from Guyton, GA United States  
This juice is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flavor. November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hagopian from Macomb, MI United States  
I found this companies and the honeycomb berry flavor something out of state.  None of the ships around my home still this product so i bought 3 more bottles at my vapor store.  Awesome lemon lime flavor with a sweet berry and maybe honey taste at the end.   This stuff is awesome.  Love it.
The vape is smooth as silk.  No harsh hit at all with the 6mg. 12mg has a little kick.  Not much. Very smooth,  sweet, flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Koi from Florida  
Super great flavor, but I feel like it starts to burn out my coil faster than the other, or just gets a burnt taste  pretty quickly. Unfortunately, I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kory V from Wi  
One of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?