Return to FreeMax Twister with Fireluke 2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BUY ONE ASAP!!! April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Teri from Panacea, FL United States  
I have been using my freemax twister for about 3 yrs and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!!!
If you can find them somewhere....buy several. You will not ever regret it!!! Charge lasts about 8 hrs....my coils last me about two weeks but I vape at lowest possible TEMP and I use premium juice in it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Love August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Melody Henry from Magnolia, TX United States  
great vape only problem with is one is the battery only worked short time mow I change and get 3 draws out of the vape then shows battery dead again sad I love the freemax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd w aspiration June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Kowalczewski from LYNNWOOD, WA United States  
I gotta say the FreeMax 80w twister stick & fireLuke max mesh coil are the reason I like sticks. 1 st came in a xmax mysteryabox (otherwise still not know) but I liked it ella more then the T-priv & even the revenger I bought lost to it cause of the NRG tank... the 3 coil gives the best taste i ve ever had STILL besides from RDA'S/ TA 's etc's... 'Great batt.  life also so w e I see this lil hitta on sale ima cop em all cause I like matching, what?? Gohead, make fun o my OCD 😁🤔

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 1 Of 2 Mods worked June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Lewis-Richardson from West Lebanon , NH United States  
I bought 2 of the same Mods different colors and one no matter how many times I changed the coil,wattage it leaked out a entire bottle of my favorite juice. Contacted MVS and I was told to change the coil and up the wattage. Been using this type of Mod for 3 years so I know one of them is junk. The least they could have done was send me another and a bottle of juice but still no reply’s. I guess you get what you pay for. I’ll go back to ejuice direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Alfred Tomczak from Philadelphia, PA United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 does this product work May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Halgren from Milaca, MN United States  
This E-Cig hasn't worked since the day I plugged it in to charge and tried to use it. I may not have payed a lot for it but I can say it wasn't worth what I did pay for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 26, 2020
Reviewer: April Lynne Swift from Coffeyville, KS United States  
Awesome, my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Maybe it's me... May 14, 2020
Reviewer: KRISTINE S TORRES from PARDEEVILLE, WI United States  
I have had 2, and it leaks 24/7.  Also hard to replace glass when it breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love it BUT.... April 1, 2020
Reviewer: April from Rincon, GA United States  
Love the Twister but as others have said, after a couple of months the battery won't stay charged. Also the top sliding open is a problem. Please update site that it's sold out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sad because has potential March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Wright from HIXSON, TN United States  
Haven't been on this site in while used to be my favorite and was going to buy this because said had it but apparently it's sold out won't let me select color. I've bought one before and lived it it's smooth and strong BUT after few months battery began to not last as long and slowly died and can't replace it due to being built in and also BIG issue is cap constantly slides open spilling fluid would think they'd have way to lock it closed aside from that if battery lasted lot longer I'd say it's best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items