Return to FreeMax Mesh Pro Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Do not buy the resin type top slider pops open February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Mango from litchfield, NH United States  
I bought 2 of the resin ones.  The slider top has no real click to it. So it can slide open easy. And it doesn’t seal the hole good enough. So all the juice leaks out the bottom vent holes because there is no vacuum to keep it from saturating the coils too much and pissing out the vents. .   1 of mine is better At closing than the other. I love them. But it sucks to have 6 mil of juice leak out cause the cover didn’t seal.   It only has to move a hair open for this to happen. Literally a hair open.  Just the slightest bit.  I ruined My new $60 innoken proton mod I also bought from here because of this as well. It leaked all into the buttons and killed it. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I just bought 2 metal ones. There much better. The slider is very tight on them vs the resin.   And the tip is contoured on the edge vs the resin which is flat.  I’m buying 1 more metal one right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Highly Satisfied February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Megan Jenkins from Artesia, NM United States  
I'm highly satisfied I got my tank on time and my order was correct I will more than likely order from here again ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Free max February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Fuller from Smyrna , DE United States  
Perfect vaping but could go so quickly .. I do enjoy this tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tank January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Hough from Higginville, MO United States  
When I recieved my tank the glass for spare was broke and the glass that was already on had poor seals changed seals and still continue to leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Watatsumi  
Great flavor and clouds. Could be easier to fill though, must remove drip tip with 100ml+ bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jess from United States  
Awesome tank at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Help January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Krysta Damico from Campton Hills, IL United States  
I never received my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Nunnallee from Olympia, WA United States  
I've purchased several of these tanks. The provide great taste and vapor, and are some of the most convenient to fill with their mess-free sliding tops, as opposed to screw-off tops that many tanks have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mesh pro sub ohm tank January 7, 2020
Reviewer: fred steinebrey from dover, OH United States  
works excellent  this my third mesh pro does not leak like other tanks use the .015 coils at 80-81 watts last me on average 1 1/2 - 2 weeks only thing I"d change is the top fill to open wider great tank highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing tank! January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Miller from 7221 Stuart rd king George, VA 22485  
This tank with the mesh coils rock! I baught 5 mesh pro tanks for different mods. The coils last for weeks, great prices to from this company.😁👍🏻🗣💨

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items