Return to Tiko Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as always May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Shiori from MA United States  
Countable and reliable service as always even under pandemic time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tiko April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Lixian Qin from Concord, CA United States  
after arrived 2 day, not working already...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good Device, Horrible Reusable Pod January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Berkman from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
The device itself is really good and hits well!

Only 3 stars because:
The problem is the reusable pod design is terrible.  The fill-hole is tiny (you have to get a really small fill-bottle) and the "plug" (literally) is also tiny.  I've purchased two of these devices so far and two of the pods I had to throw away because the fill-plug falls into the well and is impossible to get out.

The pre-filed pods are great except they are EXPENSIVE - each pod is about the cost of a pack of cigs and only lasts a day at most.

Another annoying thing is that MVS does NOT carry the refillable pods, so you're limited to two per device purchase.

so, #1 MVS has to carry the refillable pods and #2 Tiko needs to redesign their refillable pods.  After that, this is a really good device and "smokes" really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Save your money December 17, 2019
Reviewer: tammy peterson from fremont, NE United States  
DO NOT WASTE MONEY!!! I've had it for 4 days an already doesnt work. I have no clue why I've tried everything to fix it. Move on to something else. Its neat looking but dont work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection!! December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa C from VENICE, FL United States  
What a great device at a great price!! Very good vapor production!! Looking forward to the availability of refillable pods (device comes with 2 which is awesome!) You can't go wrong with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not happy October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie  
I have arthritis and couldn’t get that small plug to work and put the juice in it.
When I did get it open, the rubber fell out. I had a very hard time to get it back in.The fill hole is so small, the juice was wasting in the counter. Had to return.
Might be good for someone else but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pod October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Martin from McMinnville, TN United States  
Great lol pod. Great service as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Lewis from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very happy with my item it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 surprised September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Erin from miami  
Bought this as a temporary replacement for my previous device. This has now become my main. Lightweight, but a metal construction feels like quality in your hand and gives you amazing flavor. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 better and cheaper than relx September 6, 2019
Reviewer: theena from ohio  

This kit  had imrpoved relx's kit in small ways but it feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items