Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 25 ELLO Starter Kit - Black and Red
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for a pocket vape September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I got this to use primarily on the go, leaving my larger mod at home. it does its job and it does it well. the tank it comes with has plenty of space, and also takes smok v8 baby coils!

I wouldn't suggest it as a primary device, but as a secondary, or something that just getting into vaping, its a good piece to learn and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pico 25 August 22, 2018
Reviewer: David Grounds from Alton, IL United States  
Excellent device at a good price.  Order filled and shipped quickly.  Paired with Kayfun Prime it is vaping at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cbd oil January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
it's now legal in my state!  something i thought i'd never see in my lifetime.  

i have sclerodermic arthritis and recently shingles (yes i got the vaccine.  it protects only 30% of the time according to the Lancet.  

in any case, MVS had great service, particularly when i informed them that the small glass tank had arrived with a tiny crack in it and leaked.  i had no picture as the tank crumbled into dust while removing it.  

in any case, MVS gets 5 stars because they sent me a replacement kit.  they didn't have to do that with no proof but, they took my word, as they should have, and made it right.

they made it so right i purchased a second unit which arrived in great condition and promptly. i will continue to use MVS as they are obviously honest and care about customer satisfaction.  

the product is great and has really helped my pain.  i can now stop taking the opiods which is always a good idea,  

you will love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pico 25 Sarter Kit August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Leora Campbell from Orlando, FL United States  
Beautiful Mod.  Just love it.  Nice and small and still with style.  Love MVS's fast shipping.  Always go there for my hardware.  Keep up the good work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adjustable and powerful July 5, 2017
Reviewer: JUAN BERRIOS from New York, NY United States  
Looks good , not too light not too heavy balanced well in my option easy to set up comes all ready to go just connect charge fill and vape away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shiny June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey S. from Crete, IL United States  
Nice improvements over the first generation of Pico. Not keen on the plastic body segment, but it looks sharp. The threads on the battery cap are much improved, and the larger screen is a definite WIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 21, 2017
Reviewer: J Puffett from Grimes, IA United States  
love the larger screen and size. only con is the up and down buttons are a little loose feeling. the ello tank is good for dl hits ,but would love to see a rba deck for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good choice for a starter kit June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utica, NY United States  
Been using this for a week or more now powerful last all day long i find that 50 watts is the sweet spot on this one for flavor taste a good choice for a starter.

Was this review helpful to you?