Return to Eleaf ECML Atomizer Head - Kanthal - 0.75ohm
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: MD  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine October 25, 2018
Reviewer: alynn from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Juice flow is limited October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Carol from Chambersburg , PA United States  
Limited juice flow so seem to experience dry hits compared to the .5 and .3 coils.  Has a tight draw for mtl.
MVS shipping is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: susan mitchell from biloxi, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Fast April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki from Point of Rocks, MD United States  
Received coils which I desperately needed a day earlier, what a nice surprise!!! Thank you MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST SHIPPING November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Cape Coral , FL United States  
So impressed by how fast shipping was for my coils. I’ve always had to buy them from somewhere over seas and it takes over a month. This was quick, easy and very reasonably priced. This is now my go-to shop for coils! Thanks MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vape November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ramzi Silmi from Dearborn heights, MI United States  
Last me 3 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but... August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from NY  
It's a good coil, seems to clog up running 50/50 mix. To the point when you can't even draw on the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Knight from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
These are perfect for my Melo 3 Nano tank!  Unfortunately, they are hard to find, but MVS had them at the perfect price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they dont last long June 23, 2017
Reviewer: raymond from Sauk Village, IL United States  
i mean what i am saying is the new head didnt last as long as the original did and i bought 4 of them less than 3 days before i got that burnt taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items