Return to Eleaf Lyche Tank
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible spit back January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Smith from Huntington, WV United States  
Gurgle and spit is constant. I burned my tongue over and over again. I tried every possible adjustment and it still burns your mouth. Worst tank ever. The new design for fill is lost on this hazardous junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Floods December 21, 2019
Reviewer: AnonyMouse43 from Anytown, USA  
This thing has flooded since the very beginning. Tried different VG% but it didn't make a difference.  You have to turn it over to get the flooded juice out occasionally.    It's annoying.

Edit: Dropped it once and it came apart at the base.  If this happens, good luck getting it back on there with cracking or bending it.  Worst tank I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lyche tank December 6, 2019
Reviewer: David Bouldin from Edgewater, FL United States  
Love the idea of the vent being at the top of the tank.
Do not knock the tank over or it will come apart there is no solid connection from the bottom of the tank to the mounting ring. My wife has weak hands and drops things the tank comes apart after a 1 ft drop.
This tank is junk!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, North Carolina United States  
The tank fully met my expectations.  The eLeaf brand continues to please.  The package was authentic and boxed as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Trust Eleaf products July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Raudnael from Keansbug, NJ United States  
I have four Eleaf ICare1’s for the household and the I knew I could trust the Eleaf Lyche Automizer to work with my vaporizer.  Great size tank.  Easy to fill.  Lasts all day.  Never had a leak problem that so many other atomizers experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lava Foutain Fix February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Timmy Bobaknob from Littleton, CO United States  
If you don't have this tank, don't buy it.
If you own this tank and want it to function without blowing lava down your throat, do this.
1. I vape the notch @ 50 watts
2. DONT tip sideways when filling- don't rest it upside down.
3. Always leave fillport open when screwing tank together
4. When she gurgles and she will! Jam a Q-tip all the way down to the bottom of coil and spin it around a few times
5. When getting low on juice refill at the first gurgle and repeat step 4
6. This is my at home tank and mod. I would never travel with this tank and if you don't own it, don't buy it.
7. This works for me and I get through about 3-4 refills without gurgle lava issues. I tolerate it because the flavor really is great, its leak proof and coils for this pos are now only $5 and less...Hope this helps someone with the hellish evil Lyche

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tank October 28, 2017
Reviewer: GKoco from Evanston, IL United States  
For the price this is a great tank. I only get spitting when the tank starts to run low, once you can see the top of the e-juice is when it starts spitting. I run mine on an Eleaf Dual Pinco @ 50watts - 52watts and all point in between I prefer 51.7watts.
I'm here today to buy another one, because I'm very happy with the first one I got just about 2 weeks ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible August 21, 2017
Reviewer: V.S from APO, AE United States  
No one of the coils worked normal.
all get soaked in liquid spit back into your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too much spit back. Unusable. August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Waffle Stomper from Brandon, FL United States  
This tank produces so much molten spit back that it is unusable. The Lyche Tank looks great but that's where it ends. Eleaf...you let me down with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Thornton from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Great product exactly as described and blazing fast shipping. Great transaction will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items