Return to Eleaf Lexicon with ELLO Duro Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kelli H. from Dubuque, IA United States  
I've been wanting purple mod forever and finally found the perfect one. The lights are awesome, it's so pretty and fits nicely in my hand. The flavor is awesome with the coils. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving the Lexicon August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Woods from Live Oak, FL United States  
Awesome site very easy to navigate, fast service to my door and the Lexicon is awesome, will order from this place again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from Texas, USA  
This is my first real mode it is great. It took me while to figure it out but once I did I haven't had any problems with it. If you are new to mods from what I seen this is one of the easier ones. So suggest it for a beginner. I also suggest watching the second video down below he will walk you through it. I tried watching the first video but that dude annoys me lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Eleaf Lexicon April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
My rating is for the e leaf lexicon not myvaporstore.

Paint is cheap and very easy to damage, my battery door came stuck making you have to damage to mods paint to open it. I have read others have the same problem with this one. One star for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it ! February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Plano , IL United States  
Very nice mod , I really like it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it ! February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Plano , IL United States  
Very nice mod . I’m in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got what I wanted January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Keane from Woodlyn, PA United States  
Needed to replace my broken mod... This was exactly what I wanted. Powerful yet light. Easy functions and good grip when in hand! Powers my baby beast tank wonderfully! The LED lights are cool but I turn them off for everyday use as I find they drain batteries quickly. Great like mod for the price, No complaints, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley from New Orleans, LA United States  
Bought for my fiancé! He loves it! Lights are super cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around a really good mod January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Dosch from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Love the mod it makes some huge clouds and it's durable I dropped it out of my truck on accident and it only put a little scratch on it the tank is really good lots of flavor all around a really good mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 COOL MOD! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Cooper from Owensville, IN United States  
So far, I love it! I have the dazzling one and it really is bad. Its prettier than the pics on here. The tank is marbled acrylic and is awesome too. Good tank so far. Doesn't leak.  Mod is kinda chunky and heavy but I like them that way. I hold on to it better. The lights on the mod are pretty cool. You can turn them off if you dont like it or customize the lights and even have a light show. I customized my lights and it uses battery but doesn't eat them like you would expect. All in all....awesome kit all around. And as always, super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items