Return to Eleaf iKuun i200 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin S. from Saint Johns, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Courtney Price from Albertville, AL United States  
Really good vape. I use to smoke like 5 blks a day once I ordered this vape I haven't touched tobacco. Ordered it on Monday my order shipped by Tuesday and I received it Thursday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay...if you're careful September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Berkshire, VT United States  
I'm the type of person that gets the dropsies A LOT and I dropped it a couple of times and it completely died. I love this site and am on my fourth ecig!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Yates from huntingdon, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product for starting out and experienced July 25, 2018
Reviewer: GRANT AMOR from ROLLING PRAIRIE, IN United States  
I love the this. I bought to help me kick the cigs. I hope to not need this much longer either, but Maybe I keep it and add a bunch of 0 nic juices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Robert King from Camden, TN United States  
This mod is perfect for someone who wants higher wattage and good battery life without the hassle of external batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 months July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Faith Langford from Lexington, NC United States  
The first one I ordered still vapes 4 months later, but lost all led display at 3 months in. Hoping the second one stays functional. Without the display, no way to change and know charge. Buying another to replace because it vapes well and have extra coils. If the 2 remaining have issues, I will try to find something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice vape, poor charge July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brianne Y. from NY  
*EDIT* I have had this mod since mid April of 2018 and I am extremely disappointed. I was having issues with charging but the battery has completely lost it's ability hold any charge, and this is after owning it for only 3 months. whenever I remove it from the charger the battery will drop from 95% to 45% in a matter of seconds. I would not recommend this vape to anyone.

I had the iKuun i80 prior to getting the i200.
I have found that the i200 battery is comparable to the i80, though it's almost double the amount of mAh. It takes about 6 hours to charge, sometimes not even to 100% and drains very quickly (I get a little over 6 hours of usage). I thought it was my charger so I used a few different ones and checked that the adaptors give off the recommended amount of amperage, with no change. It is possible I received a lemon, but overall I'm not very happy with this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Vinny from Staten Island, NY United States  
First time using a vape. Trying to quit regular cigarettes. I hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items