Return to Eleaf iJust 3 with ELLO Duro Acrylic Version Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for me May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kellie from PA, United States  
I went with this vape kit because I am new to vaping and I wanted something simple and easy to use. I picked the right product. I have been using it for about 48 hours and haven't had to charge the battery since taking it out of the package. Will update soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie from Alabama United States  
I went from and MFeng to this iJust 3. I love it! Super simple. I wanted something super easy to use. All I do is charge it and fill it with juice and go on about my day. Best one everrrr! I will definitely order another one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Khali Roach from BRISTOL, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Hill from Laureldale , PA United States  
I love it. This is my second one. I just wanted to have two to use. It’s simple and handy. My fave by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sign in March 12, 2020
Reviewer: sharon hardy from sterrett, AL United States  
I have ordered from this web site many times. I had forgotten my password and never got a resolution. I finally just gave up and placed my order elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Joy coil February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sweet lou from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I got this for my wife and like most complaints mine is the same slides open and  continues leaking.  But i found that using a joyetech.  Procore.  Procd.    0.15ohm
And no more leaks no more poor performance no more sliding open. I could not believe how well it worked my wife absolutely loves the joyetech coils in it. So i hope this info helps anyone having the same problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy L from Wayne, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I think this one is defective August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from TX, United States  
I got two of these one from this website the other from a different website. I think the battery is not as powerful as the one I got from the other website. The battery life itself is not as long. I also noticed that sometimes I can not take as hard of hits. It will be completely charged and the hit will be really weak but as I continue vaping it goes back to normal. As far as this particular vapor product I love it. It is very simple, great taste, except for the one I got here the battery life is pretty average, and it is pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleanor I just 3 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: aretha cox from belen, NM United States  
Perfect I use it for quick runs and work. Absolutely no drip. I love it will get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not happy with it. February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paula from Granite City, IL United States  
This was basically a waste of money.  Has done nothing but flood and leak from day one and was maybe used a total of 2 days so far because of all of the issues.  You live and you learn.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items