Return to Eleaf iCare Kit
Sort by::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice little vape January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Zander Troy from Uranus  
Hits good, small and portable. Just dont drop it or youre screwed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great store January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Harvey from New Port Richey, FL United States  
This is the only vape I use and I order from you guys regularly. Always quick shipping. Love your store!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alright January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Kiowa, TX United States  
Decent little mod for the price. Coils do not last long but the flavour is nice before the coil burns out. Cleaning is a bit difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Burnt taste December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Hamer from Aurora, CO United States  
Seemed to work fine at first but after a day I kept getting burnt hits. Thought maybe it could be the juice or coil, so I changed both but still got the same results. Good for a day then I could barely get any good flavor. Not worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the light vaper December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chad from New York  
Coils last long and it doesn't suck up liquid. Battery life is great too. Perfect little mod for a new vaper or a frequent traveler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome December 24, 2018
Reviewer: cam reedy from cumberland, RI United States  
Best sytem for your money coils are cheap and amazing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iCare November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Norris from Croydon, PA United States  
I call this my litttle vape and is perfect for those who work in the field. Its pocket perfect. While its low wattage it gives good flavor and a decent cloud.

Negatives: Dont drop on pavement or leave out in the rain over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new vapors July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chanel Harris from .  
Love my new vapors bought these to use instead of cupti and neebox and i like it so much better! Shipping was fast will order from this site in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf iCare Kit July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ester Whitney from Dallas, TX United States  
I bought 5 Eleaf iCare Kits and ordered coils.  This is the second time I got the wrong size coil.

I click on coils, it says choose size, (there is only one size to choose).

Why do you put big coils in with 5 Eleaf iCare Kits?

It's annoying.  Just say your out of coils for the kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite stealth vape July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
Paired with the 1.1 ohm SC coils, this mod puts out great flavor and clouds! Much better than the iCare 2 in my opinion. MVS ships fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items