Return to Eleaf iPower
Sort by::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Mauricio from Austin , TX United States  
Lasts so long! Basic but well built and comes with everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid battery for the price June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Andy C. E. from Denver, CO United States  
Nothing overly fancy, has multiple settings that can be easily differentiated. Wood grain looks nice, has lasted me 6+ months with no issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stopped working after less than 10 drags June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Keller from LAWTON, OK United States  
These look and feel really nice, but it refused to power on after a few drags straight out of the box.  This is my 3rd eleaf mod in the past several years, and none of them ever held up well.  I will be avoiding this brand from now on.

MVS handled the return just fine, so there's that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Silvan from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
I have ordered several products from your company. Always pleased with products, prices, and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Newbie June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
New to me. I’ve never owned anything beyond your average small portable vape pen. I tried to do research and there is soooo much CRAP out there - but after sifting through it all I felt like this device would best suit my needs. Works great for carts and love blowing clouds with my smok sub-ohm! Way beyond what I expected! Already have a buddy who purchased one for himself after testing mine out. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Benjamin Garin from Richfield, MN United States  
Easy to use and the battery lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge from Pharr, TX United States  
Great producr. Long lasting charge for all day vaping !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 Stars April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Thompson from Omaha, NE United States  
Great product, even better seller! Love this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product. April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mudar Atra from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Product is great. This is my second eleaf. I bought the first one over two years ago (paid twice as much). Glad i found myvaporstore.com their prices are unbeatable and service is great. Highly recommended website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items