Return to Eleaf iPower
Sort by::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf Istick 80w temp control April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Rhonda McCall from Morrison, CO United States  
I was looking for a mod that would hold a charge for a long time. This seems to work great. It lasts for at least 2 days. I will be purchasing a couple more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite built in battery vape March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Roberta Alheit from Elyria, OH United States  
I have been using the Eleaf iPower for 12 years. I have had to purchase 2 replacements in that time and I always have 2 so while charging I have the other to use. I love my Eleaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great batteries March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Teresa Culberson from Columbia, TN United States  
I do have a question, do you sell the silicone Cases for my Eleaf I power. Love to buy some. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t go wrong with a Eleaf ipower March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Allen from Ogdensburg, NY United States  
This is my second eleaf ipower mod. The first one I got 4 years ago is still working. Never had problems with it. It’s a compact simple unit that you can’t go wrong with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 power March 16, 2022
Reviewer: steven pasquali from Wayland NY United States  
very pleased with this item. i had 2 already they work for what I need them for. After 4 years they are wearing out so this is the replacement for them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
Easiest purchase ever. Very quick delivery time frame. Accurate product received. All around great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf March 7, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Stone from Des Moines, IA United States  
Great site, fair prices and fast shipping. I will see you again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Peter Lumbruno from Manchester , CT United States  
I wanted to replace my much used Eleaf and you had them in the color I wanted and the price was right and the service was quick and easy. I’ll be purchasing more items in the future. Thx !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Plug on battery broke March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Londa Wells from Fort Worth , TX United States  
Only had it for a few months- I can no longer charge it,
Ones I had before lasted me 3/4 years

Product defect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf 80 watt battery order February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Deborah Lambert from Sparta , NJ United States  
They had a good selection. Purchasing was easy and my order arrived fast. Great company to deal with! A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items