Return to Eleaf iPower
Sort by::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I found it October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Weigel from Mentor, OH United States  
I've had this model for 3 years now. I've dropped it multiple times, even in a lake. Mod light was fading and the USB input broke. Glad I found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery October 1, 2019
Reviewer: BARBARA AUTRY  
We have been using the same batteries for 4 years....  Excellent product***** Very satisfied with all of our purchases from MVP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite battery September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from Charleston, SC United States  
I've used several different kinds of batteries and Eleafs are my favorites. No muss, no fuss. Some Eleafs hold their charge longer than others but I've yet to come across a complete dud. And they fit perfectly in the average-size hand... much better than some of the giant jalopies I've owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf ipower built in battery September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Trudy Thomas from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Pleased, battery lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worked great for about a month September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from Ludington , MI United States  
Nice e cig.. don’t hold a charge very well.. my husband had the older model for 2 years worked great.. then the screen just quit working which wasn’t big deal but we couldn’t tell if it was charging or not. We ordered this new model and after a month it won’t charge. I don’t understand why they put the inport at the bottom.. we live the battery just wish it lasted longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Cutler from Nottingham, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Alegandro Garza from Houston, TX United States  
Well I am very disappointed with ya I haven’t receive my item at all and it’s okay the 9th of August I paid 2 day fedex extra n haven’t receive anything I would like my refund back on my fedex Ex but I am still waiting for my product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Return options August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Leavitt from Random Lake, WI United States  
One of the 2 eleaf isticks does not work. I need to return to get new one. How do I go about this..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Watters  
Nothing gimmicky but solid

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items