Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Body Only - Full Black
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little pocket mod December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lucerne, CA United States  
Superb wattage range and settable in1/10 watt increments!  Replaceable battery. Sleek, elegant design that looks good and feels good to hold. A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I could ask for August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's really nicely designed. The power control buttons are on the bottom, which is a nice touch. It feels solid and like it'll last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for 510 threaded CCell cartriges January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sean from San Francisco, CA United States  
Originally purchased this unit for low wattage tanks (5-10 watts, 1.4-2.2 ohms). Works beyond amazingly well for low wattage vaping. The aesthetic of the box mod is also great, with a sleek form factor and no frills. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good mod December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Xavier from Virginia  
Good mod in all categories. Space for tank is very limited though and 510 connector becomes wonky overtime. Otherwise great investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey from Stanford, KY United States  
I've been using my pico for over 2 years now and it still works as good as when it was brand new !  This little baby is solid ! Tough and just perfect ! I have used it with about every tank that I've had and  no issues what so ever ! Small , lite weight ! Wouldn't change a thing about it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little battery May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Pvape from NY United States  
No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Martin from Merrick, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbine, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Lamarre from Dudley, MA United States  
No issues at all.  Found exactly what i wanted at the best price.  Easily placed my order and was actually very surprised to find it in my maibox a few days later.
Good price
Easy ordering process
Very quick delivery time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I don’t have my merchandise March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bluitt Thomas from Lake Charles , LA United States  
My order said it was delivered , but I didn’t get it , it said they delivered at 9:21 am , I don’t get my mail till after 5 :00 pm , so I don’t what happened , sorry for the review went bad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items