Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Body Only - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile Single Battery Box February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inland Empire, CA United States  
What's your poison?

Consistent TC Flavor? YES.

Sub ohm VG Clouds? YES, up to 75W.

Salt Nic? YES.  As I type, I've got a variable mix of a 70/30 VG/PG 0mg for clouds and a 35mg Salt for nic in a sub ohm tank at 18W 2.91V. Lower/raise the voltage/wattage depending on what I have more in the bowl at the moment: Salt Nic or Clouds.

And for the important stuff:

Disposable 510 Carts w/o internal air flow (the kind used for CBD or THC where applicable)? YES, the 510 fitting has air intake grooves: No vented adapters required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Have not tried yet December 19, 2020
Reviewer: DENNIS PHELAN from OLIVETTE, MO United States  
4 stars anyway as I’ve had this product before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice little device May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Well designed, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eleaf iStick Pico April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenn Dale, MD United States  
Nice size and for my needs, which are occasional, it works well. Easy adjustments and instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BOUGHT ANOTHER December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lucerne, CA United States  
I already had this one in black. It was so good I bought another in silver.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 noice November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seattle, WA United States  
packing: noice
shipping: noice
product: noice
price: noice


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Love the Eleaf istick pico!! Great design and lasts forever!!! Only have to replace when I am tired of the color!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wish I bought two of them September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bud from Parma, OH United States  
love this little thing for thc/cbd carts, can really dial it in to get the best flavor possible, gonna grab another for travels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love you guys March 11, 2019
Reviewer: George Bates from Beaumont, CA United States  
Researched alot of sites. You had the best price and selection. Fast cheap shipping. Next time instead of searching the web I'm coming to you next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This great! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Asheboro, NC United States  
I’ve been using mine for over 3 years and it has never failed me. You really can’t beat the price. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items