Return to Eleaf iStick Pico 75W TC Body Only - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love you guys March 11, 2019
Reviewer: George Bates from Beaumont, CA United States  
Researched alot of sites. You had the best price and selection. Fast cheap shipping. Next time instead of searching the web I'm coming to you next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This great! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Asheboro, NC United States  
I’ve been using mine for over 3 years and it has never failed me. You really can’t beat the price. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome... August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Miille from Portland, OR United States  
... as always! This store is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Rayna Dye from Tacoma, WA United States  
I love this body it was exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E leaf I stick Pico 75w Body April 20, 2018
Reviewer: allen vight from greenfield, MA United States  
great box.works great with baby beast tank. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Fernando Milovich from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iStick pico February 5, 2018
Reviewer: linda clark from lake havasu city, AZ United States  
I really liked this, but it won't work with my smok tank! Is it possible to return for credit?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine, fits in pocket September 12, 2017
Reviewer: AJC  
I originally have this 5 stars, but after trying my old joyetech evic vtc mini, which I hadn't used in many months, I had to change it to 3 stars.  With the Aspire Cleito using .4ohm SS coils the Joyetech seems to fire much more consistently and I find myself playing with the wattage much less. The battery seems to last longer and when I plug in the USB cable in the car it charges noticably faster. I also noticed that the ohm reading does not vary as much with the Joyetech.
However, the Pico's battery cover is MUCH better- screw on top vs the Joyetech's magnetic cover. Also, the Pico fits comfortably in my pocket.

I use this primarily with an Aspire Cleito.  I use it in both wattage mode and SS temp control mode and have no complains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
portable,simple,solid,and reliable device May 15, 2017
Reviewer: HaliciaN from Groton, CT United States  
This is a belated review as I don't like to review devices after I just get them. I purchased this in October of 2016 and it has been my daily device. I've had absolutely no problems with it. No rattling battery, no rattling buttons, charging port has remained intact, and works like day 1. All of my 22mm tanks fit with a tiny bit of room left. The only thing that has changed is that it has a couple of scratches because I take it to work and put it in my pocket. The paint on this thing is like no other! You have to get really close to even notice the scratches. This is with 8 months of heavy use! I will DEFINATELY purchase the 25mm 85w version of this when it becomes available. Sometimes you get way more than you pay for. Thanks MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pico April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lisabeth King from Rocklin, CA United States  
Ordered n got exactly what I needed arrived in just a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items