Return to Eleaf Invoke Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ajifu Reese from Honolulu, HI United States  
Double battery, small in the hand but pretty powerful. Happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow! April 30, 2018
Reviewer: warren tarkington from oxford, NJ United States  
just got this today and eleaf has stepped up their game,the tank that comes with the kit is good and if you're in the uk you are limited to 2 ml capacity but i like the expansion chimney to 4ml for all day vaping,the coils have highly improved over the years..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ajifu Reese from Honolulu, HI United States  
Great machine plenty power & vapor production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eleaf Invoke: Not Bad March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dartmouth, MA United States  
Although I'm more of a fan of AIO kits, I thought I'd give the Invoke a try -all the while remaining mindful of my vape pet-peeve (and the reason why I prefer an AIO): leakage.

Predictably, there is some leakage, but not nearly as much or anywhere close to the leaking I experience with my SMOK -which I stopped using about two weeks after I bought it.

The Invoke is a nice, relatively small device; Added in the quad-coil heads as that I wanted more vapor production (which it delivers).  Would recommend this to any one with similar preferences.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Works perfectly. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get you one!!! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Gonzalez from CA, United States  
Amazing mod!! Did not use the tank that comes with the kit so I do not know how it performs. The mod paired with my ijoy combo RDTA at 80 watts with .15 ohm 22 gauge parallel SS 316L coils is the best vape experience I have had in my 3 years of vaping. This mod replaced my eleaf 60 watt mod that is still going strong. The only reason I upgraded was for more battery life. Eleaf is reliable, affordable, and I absolutely love the size and center post on this thing!!! MVS never dissapoints in having what I am looking for.
Thank you MVS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaf Invoke February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernita Vergnetti from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great set up!!  Absolutely beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mod super small February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Cox from pawtucket, RI United States  
Buy it now won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Chaffee from Warwick, RI United States  
No issues.   The only thing that I made sure I did was switch out the glass pieces of the tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lamar R from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Love this kit so far. It doesn't leak at all and I love the adjustability. I don't think I'd recommend this for anyone just starting out or who doesn't read up on how things work. There is a bit of customization you can do with this that may be difficult for anyone looking to just vape and done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items