Return to Eleaf iJust NexGen Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oyster Bay, NY United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waste of money March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Watson from DeKalb, IL United States  
The all stainless steel body gets too close to the drip mouth piece and burns your lips and hands, I especially bought this product for the 4ml tank  and the 4ml tank piece I received is either not compatible with the rubber sealing bands or somehow the wrong size because all the eliquid leaked out of the bigger tank and I tried everything to get it to work. It's totally garbage and no way worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 horrible December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Monique Slaybi from hanson, MA United States  
i bought 2 and they worked for literally 3 weeks. I have 2 duds and a waste of money. I have been using these specific nexgen vapes for YEARS and never once did they have to be replaced after a couple weeks. I just placed an order spending another 60.00. I purchased a different kind, if this happens again, i wont be returning as a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Zullo from Astoria, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprise July 17, 2018
Reviewer: ZACHARY Jones from Albuquerque , NM United States  
I am new to this but this blew my mind. It's way better than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter Kit June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Shawnee Thompson from Lindsay, CA United States  
This was my 3rd NexGen Starter kit. Lots of vape, good price, long battery life

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Leaks and is too powerful June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Silva from Allenstown , NH United States  
Only used it for a day and tossed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged! Best mod I’ve had! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Lewis from Waverly , OH United States  
I’m buying me another one after a year cuz it’s been dropped & knocked over too many times to count. Still an awesome mod for the great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST MOD EVER! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: tarik fadly from MIDDLE RIVER, MD United States  
Perfect hit everytime, does not leak a drop. Coils last at least a month and I hit it hard. One trick I learned is to pierce the cotton in the coil when you first put it in, prime it, fill it and take a hit or 2 without pushing button. Hit it with power light a couple times and you will be pleased with results. I love this thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feedback April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hernandez from Bronx, NY United States  
Im so happy with my purchase everything that i ordered arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion thank you very much
I will definitely continue to do business with you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items