Return to Eleaf BASAL Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent little mod May 20, 2019
Reviewer: BB from Orlando, FL United States  
I am usually a sub-ohm guy with a bunch of 2x18650 battery mods, I have a bunch of sub-ohm tanks and RDA/RTAs but my everyday tank has been the Uwell Crown 1. Most of the other tanks I have tried ended up in a drawer.

This little mod is very well made - feels very solid and has nice tight tactile buttons. Its not much power (30 watts max) and very basic - no temp control, no presets, no fancy display. I actually laughed at the little tank it comes with but tried it out and I really like it! It works well for those occasions when you don't want to fog the entire room. it also goes all the way down to 1 watt, which is handy for CCell type carts.

I may buy another one of these as I think they are an older model and somewhat hard to find. MVS has a great price on them. Doing business with MVS has always been a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy from Maryland  
So beautiful and elegant - vey nice vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a favorite February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Eichelkraut from Fort Worth, TX United States  
My vape store is always me favorite place to get my supplies. Service is fast and the prices are good. I really like the variety of products I can try. Hats off to a supplier that still values customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Moore from Grove City, PA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad. January 10, 2019
Reviewer: JK from Miami  
I've this kit for almost a year now. I switched to it after wanting a MTL vaping experience again.

Pros:
Never had a leak
Battery lasts a decent amount of time (power dependent)
Well built
Adjustable airflow gives you a wide range of options, from a super tight MTL vape to a restricted lung hit.
I use way less juice now
Flavor is good
I've used it in pass through charging mode, though I don't know if it's actually a supported/safe feature

Neutral:
It won't stay looking that shiny forever. I have the brass colored one. I love the patina and scratches, but some people won't.

Cons:
No replacement glass for the tank
Coils are inconsistent, sometimes they last for a month, sometimes a week. That may be my fault
Screen is too dim to read in daylight
Tank is too small for high power vaping

Overall I'm pretty happy with it. It's become my main device now, since I'm no longer interested in carrying a large device and fiddling with rebuilds anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grate Vap October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the 2nd one that I have owned.
The first one I bought I loved it. I could not find another one for a back up in case something happened to it. Thank goodness for Myvaporstore.
They had it in stock and sent it out right away.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broken tank after only 3 days of use : ( October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbi Cabinboy from Kenai, AK United States  
This is my first time buying & using a vape, using myvaporstore.com, it was recommended to me by my bf & he’s a frequent shopper with this site, he buys all his vape mods & all his juices from you guys!! So I thought everything would go great when I ordered!
I Did Love my new vape!! But the tank broke after I used it for only 3 days!! And I had only filled it about 5 times. Now I need to buy a replacement tank if there are any available?? And I paid for 2-4 day shipping but this took 5 days to come in.
It broke in my hand while I was twisting it open & I wasn’t twisting it very hard at all!! Thankfully it didn’t give me any cuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Baker from Washington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little kit October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Darren Ellis from La Habra, CA United States  
Bought this kit for my wife...she loves it.  Good build quality and decent battery life.  The only con so far is there is no replacement glass for the tank.  Great price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items