Return to Eleaf iStick Amnis with GS Drive Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute, works fine! September 17, 2019
Reviewer: REESHA MEADOWS from FALLBROOK, CA United States  
When first got, had hard time pushing open the tank top to refill, figured it out. Just needed to push in the right direction. Excellent product. I actually like to use the tank ontop of my PrivM17 by Smok. Works stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Place August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chawn T from Montgomery, AL United States  
I always shop here for my vaping needs. Fast friendly service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Davis from Lancaster, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little mod January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Edhy from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Love the size feel and very lightweight. Battery last a day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle D from Belle Vernon, PA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gift December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Perry from KINGSPORT, TN United States  
My girlfriend bought one here and she loves it so much that I ordered one extra for her. I got it quick very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cute December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle  
Good Lil device but the coils don't hit hard enough for me other than that very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Michigan  
I like the Eleaf Amnis, good size and performs well, like color choices, fast shipping from MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not impressed November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
The size is great. The tank is heavier than the battery so it's top heavy making it fall over easy if stood on a table. I just bought 4 new mods looking for a new fave for MTL vaping. This is my least favorite. I have the same juice in all 4 and this one's flavor is way flat. I do like the size and rubberized feel of the battery. Alas, this will go in the drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal Size to Carry & Super Easy to Fill October 29, 2018
Reviewer: David U from Twin Cities  
This is small enough to be carried with you and the battery lasts all day. I charge this each morning and it lasts all day.

The GS Drive Tank is delightfully easy to fill. The top slides to the back revealing a hole for adding your liquid of choice. Nothing to unscrew. Sweet!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items