Return to eGo to [eGo] Adapter
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast April 26, 2017
Reviewer: John from ,  
fast shipping, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod fixer upper March 7, 2017
Reviewer: michael price from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Hardly anywhere could I find this "ego to 510" adaptor. No vape store in my rather large city, for Colorado could I find this. And online, it was you guys or some European vape store that would have cost me an arm and a leg. So thank you very much for carrying this item. It works like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says on the tin December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Alex from Amherst, NY United States  
I needed it because my battery is ego threaded, and my charger is 510 threaded, and the 510 threads on my battery got stripped out.  This lets me keep using the battery with my charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked perfectly. October 15, 2016
Reviewer: christopher magnatta from eureka, CA United States  
My threads on my mvp2 510 connection was stripped so I bought this.  It worked perfect and it was shipped quick.  

Buying this is an easy and cheap fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Angelika Eagle from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Nothing exciting, just an eGo adapter but I needed it to get my old Istick 20 to work again and I found it here for a great price! Shipping was very fast and I can use my mod again, Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Scott from Red Bluff , CA United States  
thanks to this my once useless batteries have a second life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego adapter February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Perry Stemen from Lafayette, OH United States  
You sent the right product and it works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! My MVP 2.0 is fixed. February 4, 2016
Reviewer: DatBoomerGuy from Somewhere...over the rainbow  
Somehow, I managed to strip the internal 510 threads on my MVP 2.0 mod. This adapter allows me to keep using my Nautilus tank with it. FYI, some "beauty rings" are too tall and won't allow the tank electrode to make contact, but YMMV. I went through a couple before I got one that will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome January 31, 2016
Reviewer: jonathan schall from halstad, MN United States  
Was helpfull got my god mod useable again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo to [eGo] Adapter January 15, 2016
Reviewer: LaVonne McCarron from Tucson, AZ United States  
Appears so be a good adapter, just doesn't work for what connection I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items