Return to Dovpo Topside Dual Squonk Mod
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome October 14, 2019
Reviewer: EDWARD  
shipping was quick mod works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dovpo topside dual squonk mod October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Haynes from New Smyrna Beach , FL United States  
Great mod as well as shipped quickly and very well, no damage. Would recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you for your excellent service and products you sell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Derling Rios from Dixon, MO United States  
Best MOD in the market for squonkers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 topside October 7, 2019
Reviewer: marlin luczak from moses lake, WA United States  
best dual sqonker on the market. had to have another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilton, NY United States  
This is a great mod it’s perfect for an average vaper who likes squonk mods I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best all around squonker available September 9, 2019
Reviewer: steven whitman from chino, CA United States  
I have the single battery topside and love it. Wanted a little more run time for weekends so got the dual. No disappointments here.  Same quality, same instant firing,  great battery life (2 full days for me). Only thing is that you may not get the variation of the limited edition you think. I ordered the gold and it's more of a freckle look than the pictures will indicate.  Nice though but a little different than i was expecting. If you're on the fence with this, go for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Time will tell August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan McDannald from Nevada, MO United States  
I bought my topside dual in the first quarter of 2019. The first 2 months it was wonderful... then the chip glitched out. The wattage would ramp all the way down, and when trying to set it back to my sweet spot (65 watts) it would ramp back down. How to fix it is to rebuild and clean everything internally (rebuild is irritatingly meticulous). Now it’s August. I’ve rebuilt it 3 times and decided it’s junk. If you want a mod that lasts a month buy it, it’s awesome! If you want a “good mod” buy something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweetness August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Brian B from Columbia, MD United States  
This and the Athena Dripper is the best setup I've ever had. The top fill is amazing and the dual battery means it lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First Dovpo purchase August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gwood from Centralia, MO United States  
Decent mod. The dual 18650 battery and top fill features are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Testing stage August 19, 2019
Reviewer: RICH. A from RAVENA, NY  
Item came in promptly and is working flawlessly so far. Great job on shipping and outstanding price. Jury is still out on the longevity and quality of the Mod but so far it’s a winner. Good job MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items