Return to Digiflavor Siren 2 GTA
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Siren 2 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Marcos, TX United States  
Easy coil/wick. Love the top fill design. Flavour Monster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great for salts! May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from Portland, ME United States  
I've been using this tank exclusively for the past 10 days. Coils and wicking seem to last longer for some reason. Good draw, excellent flavor. The only negative is the airflow adjust ring. It moves too easily. Usually once or twice a day, I need to readjust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
siren 2 GTA April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Filip Kaevski from Crown Point, IN United States  
exellent tank,.great sevice,fast shiping.. thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Siren 2 MTL Tank March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Rentz from Toledo, OH United States  
Pretty much as YouTube reviews have described, a little let down on flavor but still good Vape. Keeping in mind this is a single coil MTL.  Check out the OBS  MTL  Tank,  I really like mine, flavor a touch better but only hold 2 ml.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Siren 2 mtl March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kristofor Peterson from Park city, KS United States  
I love this tank. It is just what I wanted in a mtl tank. Easy to build and excellent airflow options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite MTL RTA... March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from Brick, NJ United States  
Love this tank...Actually ordered a second. So easy to build with no leaks. Fantastic flavor as well...
Thankyou MVS for the super fast shipping and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A True MTL Tank February 24, 2019
Reviewer: CJ from Wisconsin  
The Siren 2 provides a true MTL draw, great flavor and easy wicking. The Genesis style makes wicking virtually foolproof with  little chance of leaking or flooding. The flavor is 1st class, very close to atomizers costing three times as much. My only negatives are the O-rings that came installed (clear silicone) were flimsy and damaged upon first disassembly. The spare O-rings are better but only provided in colored options, no black. The glass is hard to get off without risk of breaking it and the deck can be tough to remove. Be sure to lube the threads and O-rings. Not too keen on the included drip tip either. I replaced it with one from another MTL. Other than that the tank is perfect. MVP gets five stars as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect MTL RTA! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: William Richardson from Clemmons, NC United States  
Ive been using an old school kayfun lite plus for years now, although finicky can provide an excellent MTL vape experience, Ive tried many MTL tanks and they all had some short coming, the Siren 2 has been perfect in every way, great taste, easy to fill , no hassles just a great vape, Im using in temp control 28 gauge SS316L wire , spaced 8 wrap coil , 2mm ID with cotton bacon and its heavenly, no flooding or dry hits, going to be picking up more of these as the siren 2 is now my go to tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Ridila from Palm Desert , CA United States  
This is exactly as advertised. Great reviews and lives up to them. Shipping was quick as usual. Always satisfied with the service at MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great entry level mtl December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jimboe  
I was searching several Mtls in the market and I came across this one. Very easy to build and wick. Only problem was that the wicking this was a little tricky. It can’t be thick or thin. The draw was perfect for an Mtl. It’s goes from very restrictive to a a restrictive driver luck hit. If you looking for a cig simulated draw this it for you. Used 26gage ss316l .44 ohm 6 wrap spaces. Flavor was outstanding. Highly recommended for Mtl users. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items