Return to Drop RDA by Digiflavor and The Vapor Chronicles
Sort by::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop Rda May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny Krueger from San Diego, CA United States  
The Drop Rda is awesome easy to build on and looks great on Geek Vape Agies Solo mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice rda April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Happy with it may buy a few more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This RDA is awesome March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Salazar from Corydon, IA United States  
This is only the 3rd RDA I've owned.  First being the bonza rda and the drop solo. The airflow is so smooth and the flavor is on point. This is only my second time ordering from MVS and it won't be the last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop RDA March 20, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID from SOMERSET, KY United States  
Ordered the Drop rda and had no problems with order and shipping was fast and product was wrapped very well.  The drop was my first rda and very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dated but still an awesome dripper March 14, 2019
Reviewer: keith conner from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I purchased  this to combo with my topside and love it.  I know the drop has been out for a while it is still worth every penny. The flavor is excellent,airflow is perfect. You just can't beat this dripper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice RSA March 8, 2019
Reviewer: keith conner from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I know this device is a little dated. I picked up the gun metal to pair with my topside and they make an excellent combo. The flavor is better than expected,most reviews mention flavor is muted,not what I have found. MVS is the only place I could still find this in stock,with my color choice. I know the drop has been out for a while it is an excellent vape and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as advertised February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Great RDA. Love it and the flavor I get off it is the best I’ve had in a dripper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop RDA February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from USA  
After using RTAs exclusively, I decided on the Drop as my first RDA.  My only complaint is that I didn't buy it sooner!  Airflow is perfect, build deck is amazing and I love the included drip tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop RDA December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce  
This has been hands down the best RDA I e ever owned. In fact, this is my third one added to my collection.. The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items