Return to V-STEALTH
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works pretty well, especially if vaping pods. September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Dakota Simon from Radcliff, KY United States  
I’m glad I have this thing lol. It comes in handy sometimes. It’s very effective when using low power or pod devices and about 75% effective when vaping high power subohm devices, which is impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not perfect, but it does the job May 29, 2019
Reviewer: from massachusetts  
It takes a little getting used to and it's not like it's gonna eliminate the entire cloud, but it'll do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I love it. February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kelli from NH United States  
I just got this and it works great! I don’t mind that it is a little tough with the small opening, but if you just exhale slowly it isn’t an issue. I will be ordering another one or two - I have a feeling i’ll Lose this as easy as I lose chapstick...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
Indeed it works as advertised. My wife hates it when I vape in the car with her. This is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 air flow hole January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
These do work but is hard to blow thru but I guess needs that to work holding back vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Junk January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Vinnie from MI United States  
Quit working after five minutes. Then smoke in smoke out. Oh well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ehhh November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, SD United States  
It def. works as intended but can get a bit tiresome trying to blow thru a small tube with the resistance to blowing it has with the screen in it. However it DOES work for stealth vaping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Hard to breath through November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Kelly from Fernley, NV United States  
It works more or less, but it's really hard to draw air through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Amazing Little Product November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Martin, GA  
I have a friend who was in the hospital recently, having had her appendix removed.  I went to visit her, and she was using this little V-Stealth right there in her hospital bed!  I was amazed.  She had her mod in her purse, and would vape, then use the V-Stealth.  There was literally no evidence of her vaping at all.  If you can fool the nurses while in the hospital - you can bet that this little product is the real deal.  I am ordering one for myself.  You never know when it might come in very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 16, 2018
Reviewer: EarthShaker from ,  
It actually works great, bought this for me so that my vapor wont fog up my screen while i am infront of my pc. was hesitant at first. but it Does actually works and on top of that it's portable. Might get a few for outdoors

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items