Return to Coil Master DIY Kit Mini V2
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 20, 2021
Reviewer: john salmans from Merced, CA United States  
This coil building kit is great for taking on vacation or over night trips.has everything you need for building your rda’s and rta’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Van nuys, California  
Only if you don’t have the tools already and it’s really awesome for gunpla too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 mini kit is mini December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
Nothing spectacular, but handy to have around.
I really just needed ceramic tweezers, but for the price it brought me up to the free shipping line, so it balanced out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't receive the items ordered December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Donald W Case Jr from Jefferson City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything you need May 24, 2019
Reviewer: C Fuentes from Lodi, NJ United States  
This set was perfect for me. I was just starting to learn how to wrap and do my on builds. And useing this set i never felt like i was missing something. Everything is well built, the case sturdy even being made from plastic and juat alot of fun to use. Will definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great May 13, 2019
Reviewer: syed iqbal from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome kit January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mathias Oswald from Burkburnett, TX United States  
I used this kit now for over half a year and it is still in great condition. This kit has everything you need for rebuilding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good basic kit January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Matthews, NC United States  
Long time vapor that is tired of throwing away coils every two to three days.  Grabbed this kit and some premade coils and cotton.  Still need more practice wicking but not so worried about replacing cotton for a nickel a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Mccarty from Muncy Valley, PA United States  
It's easy to use.  Has all the tools I need to change my wick and cotton.  It's a good size for easy access and storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: dylan nelson from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items